Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

For the days when you can't decide if you're feeling sneakers or heels -- the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Premium. Nike takes their iconic 1985 hoops style and pairs it with a 2.6" wedge heel, providing you with the ideal mix of sports meets high-fashion style. Premium leather and textile upper. Lightweight EVA midsole. Rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(183 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
7
170 out of 182(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect bartending sneaker

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I've never been one to rock high-tops, but when I stumbled upon these while doing some research on the wedge sneaker trend, I knew I had to have them! I work part-time at a sports bar and as a 5'2" female I frequently wear some sort of heeled shoe (if just so I can reach some of the shelves!), often leaving me with sore feet at the end of the night. Not only do I no longer have sore feet, but I get tons of compliments on these from both men and women alike! Seriously, people come up to me on the street! Nike tends to run large (I typically wear a 7.5 or 8 in most shoes but ordered a 8.5 which fit perfect), so keep that in mind!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love the shoes. Get a bunch of compliments but I'd say it was for people with narrow feet. My pinky toe dies in these so I always have to wrap it for cushion :((
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CUTE & COMFORTABLE

PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cute sneaker. This is my second pair, I brought the black on black trim. Anywho the blue is nice and bold and the white area is like a suede vs leather. Still cute
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy wife!

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these shoes for my wife and she loves then, her shoe size is 11 but this 11.5 is perfect.. She said they're super comfy
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these!

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look great on my feet and with my long legs. They are comfortable when I walk.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect comfortable everyday wear

PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been trying to find sneaker wedge dunks for the longest but none are ever available in my size. Finally found a pair and they're super comfy, sexy, stylish, everyday wear shoe.
Pros: comfortable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My shoes are totally beautiful. Don't know why Eastbay has gotten so many negative reviews. From my experiences I have always been a satisfied customer, smiling from ear to ear. The shoes were a little late but it was due to shipping delays. After I called the shipping company I got an update that they had a little problem in transit and there was nothing to worry about. With that reassurance 2 days later the package was on my doorsteps. How excited I was to finally be able to hold them, wear them, and show them off. I order 1 size up as recommended and they fit perfectly. Couldn't have been happier with this purchase. Will definitely order again. I have had nothing but excellent customer service and support with all my orders and arrived in a timely manner as well. Thanks..
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Sky Hi Nikes from Eastbay!

PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, great shopping experience!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So fresh!

PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My new favorite shoes! Uber comfy and makes me feel taller! I wear a 7.5 or 8 and I got my usual size 8 in sneakers and they fit fine, even though my feet are on the wide side. You have to pull a little to slide them on but they are super comfy once you get your foot in.
Pros: comfortable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife loves them

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes look hot on her. The look of old school nikes with the leg lengthening effect of a high heel combine to make my hip hop lady look "hip HOT".
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dunk Sky Hi- has great features

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes...very attractive, true to size and very comfortable...Would like them in other colors...Very nice look with skinny jeans...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are stylish, comfortable.
If I wear them for hours the top of my ankle can get a little sore but I might just need to break the shoes in a bit more and am probably not used to having laces that high on my foot. They can also be a pain to get on and off as you have to really undo the laces to get your foot in and out.
I love them though as they are super cute and overall a pretty comfortable shoe
Pros: comfortable, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

great looking but not a good fit

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneaker looks great but the way it's made would make for blisters big time. I had to send them back. Maybe they'll fit someone with a small width. Plus it's not leather as the description says.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, the best dunks

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are super comfortable and look amazing. They're a very dark navy blue rather than a black but look great with dark skinny pants.
They run true to size but initially when putting them on they are tight and you have to loosen the laces to get your foot in them. I bought the same size as my normal Nike running shoes and they still fit well. Maybe look at a half size larger if you have wide feet, I have skinny narrow feet and the shoe hugs my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are gorgeous. I would suggest ordering a half size larger because they are cut narrow in my oppinion. I wear a 9. I purchased the 9.5 and they fit great. They are canvas and leather. The canvas will stain if you are not careful. I received a lot of compliments on the color. (Bone/cream)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

skyhigh high tops

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elizabethton TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was unhappy with my purchase of shoes because they are high tops but when you put your foot in them it feels like you don't have your foot in good and they make your foot feel like you are wearing high heels because it is built up at the heel. I didn't realize this when I ordered these shoes or I would not have ordered them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So dope...these are my second pair

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Beaverton, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are my second pair. Love these comfortable but stylish. I love wearing sneakers, but sometimes they aren't that cute. But these for the bill. Looking for a third pair. I do find that the suede material versus the leather, is a lite big, but not so big that it's uncomfortable. Would reccommend getting true size.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice stylish shoe at a reasonable price. Fashion trend.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Not only do I get heaps of compliments when i wear them, but they're also super comfy! Slightly smaller than normal
Pros: comfortable, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Ski Hi's

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dickinson, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I where these a lot and I am on my feet a lot. They are very comfortable, very cute and will buy more of these. These are one of my favorite pairs of shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>