Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
88 out of 90(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nana1
from White Plains
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I look good wearing my new kicks. Your outfits look so polished with
them on. Everyone comments how they love them.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ClassyDiva
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love them because u can dress them up or down & they have a lot of cool colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
KgGotBands
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the shoe for my girlfriend and she loved them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little number

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
westbank
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my girlfriend as a gift and she loved them at first sight. once she put them on she wouldn't take them off!!
They are very versatile being able to dress them up or down with ease.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneaks make me feel Sexy .

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teekie
from phila pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My Nike are very stylist and light , I love them so much bought another pair also that's black and red but eastbay did not carry them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dunk Sky Hi- has great features

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Remi
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes...very attractive, true to size and very comfortable...Would like them in other colors...Very nice look with skinny jeans...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
nad79
from United Arab Emirates
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent condition and expectation well met!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice height not too high

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikki
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe true to size but did not look good on my flat feet. I exchanged for sports wear instead. I also didnt like the canvas I thought they were leather. Cream canvas will get dirty too quick
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
FidoDido
from BNE, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this sneakers. They're stylish and comfortable. Runs true to size. They mould to my feet after wore them for a couple of days. Very fast delivery to Australia.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tranell
from Germany
Comfy. Have to get used to walking in them, but I love them!
Pros: breaks in easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meyo
from Sydney, Australia
Great shoes, fast delivery to Australia
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teena
from Centennial, Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are definitely cute. However, I couldn't fit my normal socks inside of the shoes. I had to return them because they squeezed my feet.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and cute.

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angelinadiva
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I get lots of compliments from guys and girls. My new dancing shoes! Even with the wedge I can cut a rug!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love love love

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary85
from Brisbane Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe only issue they are a slim fit for those with a wide foot like myself but after a few wears they have stretched and are comfy
Pros: good traction, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect bartending sneaker

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
SouthieShorty
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I've never been one to rock high-tops, but when I stumbled upon these while doing some research on the wedge sneaker trend, I knew I had to have them! I work part-time at a sports bar and as a 5'2" female I frequently wear some sort of heeled shoe (if just so I can reach some of the shelves!), often leaving me with sore feet at the end of the night. Not only do I no longer have sore feet, but I get tons of compliments on these from both men and women alike! Seriously, people come up to me on the street! Nike tends to run large (I typically wear a 7.5 or 8 in most shoes but ordered a 8.5 which fit perfect), so keep that in mind!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
guillaume
from montreal,canada
my gf like them
nice style and colors paterns
Pros: cool colors, durable, easy to clean
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Good

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
shopinxs
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One con is that the actual Nike tick is undecipherable, other than that, stylish!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, runs true to size, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
SKats
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love the shoes. Get a bunch of compliments but I'd say it was for people with narrow feet. My pinky toe dies in these so I always have to wrap it for cushion :((
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Shoe

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
missjackie22
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fantastic shoe, very stylish and comfortable to wear.! Great Shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lainypear
from Los Angeles, CA
Exactly what I was looking for! Style and comfort!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>