Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
117 out of 120(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect bartending sneaker

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I've never been one to rock high-tops, but when I stumbled upon these while doing some research on the wedge sneaker trend, I knew I had to have them! I work part-time at a sports bar and as a 5'2" female I frequently wear some sort of heeled shoe (if just so I can reach some of the shelves!), often leaving me with sore feet at the end of the night. Not only do I no longer have sore feet, but I get tons of compliments on these from both men and women alike! Seriously, people come up to me on the street! Nike tends to run large (I typically wear a 7.5 or 8 in most shoes but ordered a 8.5 which fit perfect), so keep that in mind!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love the shoes. Get a bunch of compliments but I'd say it was for people with narrow feet. My pinky toe dies in these so I always have to wrap it for cushion :((
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

very stiff,not as comfortable as some other brands

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always liked the heel tennis shoes so I thought,with how much I love Nike's putting the two together would be perfect. I was mistaken. I have another pair by a well known brand and they are like heaven.
Pros: good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great wear and stylish and cute!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cutest Shoe Ever

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love love love my Skyhighs, these are the best shoes ever, get em.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!!! FUNCTIONAL AND STYLISH

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe allows me to make a fashion statement in comfort and functionality. I wear it on my weightlifting days in the gym. I can still be girlish and cute while pumping iron. Great ankle support!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving these shoes

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fayetteville nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes!! They are so comfortable, I can not even tell that I am wearing a heel. Nike hit it out of the park with this one and I will be getting the white ones!!! True to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super cool and comfy. Easy to dress up or down. Would highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style with comfort

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes. After only wearing them for one day I had multiple comments on them. Glad I ordered half a size bigger than I usually am. Love these shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color popping kicks!!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the contrast colors and the comfort...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, the best dunks

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are super comfortable and look amazing. They're a very dark navy blue rather than a black but look great with dark skinny pants.
They run true to size but initially when putting them on they are tight and you have to loosen the laces to get your foot in them. I bought the same size as my normal Nike running shoes and they still fit well. Maybe look at a half size larger if you have wide feet, I have skinny narrow feet and the shoe hugs my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dunk Sky Hi- has great features

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes...very attractive, true to size and very comfortable...Would like them in other colors...Very nice look with skinny jeans...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product ticks lots of boxes

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely comfortable, stylish and a pleasure to wear! I love the wedge! Plenty of positive comments from many people! I am definitely recommending Eastbay to my friends and family!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual but classy

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs true to size but slightly narrow fit. I bought 6.5 and it fits really well on my narrow(thin) feet
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, stylish and I love them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneakers are great fit and color. I get many compliments on them. I was concerned that they would be too tight but they are very comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from White Plains
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I look good wearing my new kicks. Your outfits look so polished with
them on. Everyone comments how they love them.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love them because u can dress them up or down & they have a lot of cool colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little number

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my girlfriend as a gift and she loved them at first sight. once she put them on she wouldn't take them off!!
They are very versatile being able to dress them up or down with ease.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneaks make me feel Sexy .

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from phila pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My Nike are very stylist and light , I love them so much bought another pair also that's black and red but eastbay did not carry them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>