Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
105 out of 107(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
OldLake
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super cool and comfy. Easy to dress up or down. Would highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color popping kicks!!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nunyaa
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the contrast colors and the comfort...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style with comfort

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
BecksNZ
from New zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes. After only wearing them for one day I had multiple comments on them. Glad I ordered half a size bigger than I usually am. Love these shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, the best dunks

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
EmLou
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are super comfortable and look amazing. They're a very dark navy blue rather than a black but look great with dark skinny pants.
They run true to size but initially when putting them on they are tight and you have to loosen the laces to get your foot in them. I bought the same size as my normal Nike running shoes and they still fit well. Maybe look at a half size larger if you have wide feet, I have skinny narrow feet and the shoe hugs my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product ticks lots of boxes

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Summa
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely comfortable, stylish and a pleasure to wear! I love the wedge! Plenty of positive comments from many people! I am definitely recommending Eastbay to my friends and family!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual but classy

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angelbee
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs true to size but slightly narrow fit. I bought 6.5 and it fits really well on my narrow(thin) feet
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
BmoreWade
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, stylish and I love them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
yssis
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneakers are great fit and color. I get many compliments on them. I was concerned that they would be too tight but they are very comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nana1
from White Plains
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I look good wearing my new kicks. Your outfits look so polished with
them on. Everyone comments how they love them.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ClassyDiva
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love them because u can dress them up or down & they have a lot of cool colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
KgGotBands
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the shoe for my girlfriend and she loved them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little number

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
westbank
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my girlfriend as a gift and she loved them at first sight. once she put them on she wouldn't take them off!!
They are very versatile being able to dress them up or down with ease.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneaks make me feel Sexy .

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teekie
from phila pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My Nike are very stylist and light , I love them so much bought another pair also that's black and red but eastbay did not carry them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dunk Sky Hi- has great features

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Remi
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes...very attractive, true to size and very comfortable...Would like them in other colors...Very nice look with skinny jeans...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
nad79
from United Arab Emirates
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent condition and expectation well met!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice height not too high

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikki
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe true to size but did not look good on my flat feet. I exchanged for sports wear instead. I also didnt like the canvas I thought they were leather. Cream canvas will get dirty too quick
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
FidoDido
from BNE, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this sneakers. They're stylish and comfortable. Runs true to size. They mould to my feet after wore them for a couple of days. Very fast delivery to Australia.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tranell
from Germany
Comfy. Have to get used to walking in them, but I love them!
Pros: breaks in easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meyo
from Sydney, Australia
Great shoes, fast delivery to Australia
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teena
from Centennial, Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are definitely cute. However, I couldn't fit my normal socks inside of the shoes. I had to return them because they squeezed my feet.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>