Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(136 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
126 out of 135(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect bartending sneaker

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I've never been one to rock high-tops, but when I stumbled upon these while doing some research on the wedge sneaker trend, I knew I had to have them! I work part-time at a sports bar and as a 5'2" female I frequently wear some sort of heeled shoe (if just so I can reach some of the shelves!), often leaving me with sore feet at the end of the night. Not only do I no longer have sore feet, but I get tons of compliments on these from both men and women alike! Seriously, people come up to me on the street! Nike tends to run large (I typically wear a 7.5 or 8 in most shoes but ordered a 8.5 which fit perfect), so keep that in mind!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love the shoes. Get a bunch of compliments but I'd say it was for people with narrow feet. My pinky toe dies in these so I always have to wrap it for cushion :((
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs small

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Niagara Falls
Can't wear them because they fit small
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are gorgeous. I would suggest ordering a half size larger because they are cut narrow in my oppinion. I wear a 9. I purchased the 9.5 and they fit great. They are canvas and leather. The canvas will stain if you are not careful. I received a lot of compliments on the color. (Bone/cream)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

skyhigh high tops

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elizabethton TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was unhappy with my purchase of shoes because they are high tops but when you put your foot in them it feels like you don't have your foot in good and they make your foot feel like you are wearing high heels because it is built up at the heel. I didn't realize this when I ordered these shoes or I would not have ordered them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So dope...these are my second pair

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Beaverton, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are my second pair. Love these comfortable but stylish. I love wearing sneakers, but sometimes they aren't that cute. But these for the bill. Looking for a third pair. I do find that the suede material versus the leather, is a lite big, but not so big that it's uncomfortable. Would reccommend getting true size.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These shoes are uncomfortable.

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newberry,SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These look nice but are uncomfortable.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monmouth County NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My Nike Dunk Sky Hi sneakers fit very well and look so cute on! I'm happy I decided to make them a xmas gift to myself. :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these !!

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albany Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Love these Wedge Sneakers! Fit true for me and form fitting which you need with a wedge. I have a narrow foot so they are perfect!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

very stiff,not as comfortable as some other brands

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always liked the heel tennis shoes so I thought,with how much I love Nike's putting the two together would be perfect. I was mistaken. I have another pair by a well known brand and they are like heaven.
Pros: good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great wear and stylish and cute!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!!! FUNCTIONAL AND STYLISH

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe allows me to make a fashion statement in comfort and functionality. I wear it on my weightlifting days in the gym. I can still be girlish and cute while pumping iron. Great ankle support!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cutest Shoe Ever

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love love love my Skyhighs, these are the best shoes ever, get em.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving these shoes

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fayetteville nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes!! They are so comfortable, I can not even tell that I am wearing a heel. Nike hit it out of the park with this one and I will be getting the white ones!!! True to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dunk Sky Hi- has great features

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes...very attractive, true to size and very comfortable...Would like them in other colors...Very nice look with skinny jeans...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, the best dunks

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are super comfortable and look amazing. They're a very dark navy blue rather than a black but look great with dark skinny pants.
They run true to size but initially when putting them on they are tight and you have to loosen the laces to get your foot in them. I bought the same size as my normal Nike running shoes and they still fit well. Maybe look at a half size larger if you have wide feet, I have skinny narrow feet and the shoe hugs my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style with comfort

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes. After only wearing them for one day I had multiple comments on them. Glad I ordered half a size bigger than I usually am. Love these shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super cool and comfy. Easy to dress up or down. Would highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color popping kicks!!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the contrast colors and the comfort...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product ticks lots of boxes

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely comfortable, stylish and a pleasure to wear! I love the wedge! Plenty of positive comments from many people! I am definitely recommending Eastbay to my friends and family!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>