Customer Reviews for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's

Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's

Finish off your look with the Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501, which features 5 pockets and faded detailing. 54% cotton/46% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.438 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
11 out of 16(69%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Review 1 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jeans fit me perfectly after washing and drying them. They did end up shrinking down a size or more, but I planned on that and ordered a size larger. The denim isn't as thick or soft as other jean manufacturers and the zipper quality is very poor, but for the price I paid I can't complain about these at all. I liked them so much that I bought all 4 colours. Great buy.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Work Jeans

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bagram, Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The zipper on the jeans is of very poor quality. I bought the jeans for work but that seems to have been a mistake, since I drink a lot of water and the zipper makes this a bring problem.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indy
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable. Quality. True to fit. Fast delivery. Well packaged.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought as a gift

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rancho cucamonga
my son is very happy with these jeans it was part of his birthday gift
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice colour jeans

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these pair of jeans cause i have long legs, but also have a big Butt for a white girl so went up a size got the 38/34 . when i got them they were really really tight on the back part but after wearing them a few times to stretch them out they now fit perfect, glad i went up a size cause lord knows what a sight it would have been trying to get my butt in a size 36 LOL!!!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Southpole jeans

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh,pa
I loved the jeans but they don't fit. Southpole seems to be running small on their sizes and its irritating.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look and fit.

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice pair of jeans. Wish the length was a little longer, but overall is still nice.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

South Pole jeans

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks like a great product well made and trendy but be very carefully of the sizing these jeans are very undersized
I've always ordered a 32 inch waist but there more like a 28 inch and as posting them back from Australia is worth more than the jeans I ended up giving them to a friend
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dark

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Darker then shown in picture
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

these jeans run huge!

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Modesto,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm a 29x32..i know my size.but when I got these jeans they were huge like 36x32 although the tag said 29x32.i don't recommend these pants since the only way to get ur size would be trying them on one by one.and that's not possible when ur shopping online.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tulsa,oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
everyone at work looked at me as if i was a hoolywood star i am very happy with my purchase i looking foward to do more and more shopping with eastbay best deals in the game to me.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Jeans I tried to return

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I recived the jeans but they weren't what I expected so I thought I sent them back but I haven't received the exchange as yet thank you.
Pros: durable
Cons: not very stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SD
Good product for the price
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not good product

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have returned the product
Cons: not very stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Southpole Baked Crinkle Jean 501 - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product