Customer Reviews for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Team up with performance and comfort in the Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie. This performance fleece hoodie offers Therma-FIT™ construction for insulation and wind resistance and details such as a rib trim at the sleeve and hem. A unique armhole design and rib side panels create a comfort and fit made for your athletic needs. The embroidered Swoosh on the center of the pouch lets you know that you have one of the top names in the game on your roster. Join an all-star club in the Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie. Body: 100% polyester. Rib: 98% polyester/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Adams, NY
I got it for a present for my boyfriend. We were both pleasantly surprised with it's quality. It's a great bargain. Plus I got a 15$ coupon to buy something else. Very happy customer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolute warmth and comfort

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I got this for myself and I am 6'3 and weigh 245 lbs and I got an 2xl, it was actually a little big but fits ok over a shirt. This is a awesome made hoodie that is very durable and comfortable. I recommend this to anyone who wants a quality hooded sweatshirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Person who received the gift is happy.

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Longmont, CO
Product and delivery were good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sparks nv
Very little elastic it the wrist area. Sleeves ended up sliding over my hand. Very poor design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Great fit, warm, works great for baseball workouts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newtown, PA
This sweatshirt was actually nicer than I thought it was going to be. Very warm yet thin... I thought about keeping it for myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
i got this product for my boys ages 18 and 23 and they loved it. it really keeps them warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro, MD
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It looks great and fit him nicely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Highland ca
Only thing that was wrong it is a little big fits like a double XL but it's an XL
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product arrived just as expected.

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Thank you, this was delivered within a week, and was just as expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sa
After several attempts to receive my complete order the outcome was excellent. Customer service was so helpful. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bakersfield, ca
A very warm and nice sweater.didnt think it would that warm for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KS
Great service. High quality product for an amazing PRICE!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tempe, AZ
For the price we paid I don't believe that we could have received a better quality hoodie. We will definitely be ordering from eastbay again when we need sports apparrell!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Material a bit rubbery....

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
was expecting warmer.....is not....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This hoodie is great and looks very stylish. Definitely quality made and I will have to get more the next time I get paid!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I love this sweatshirt! Very comfortable made from great material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Substantial

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
Very soft, and comfortable...love the color...great cold weather hoodie!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fleece runs slightly larger

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality product but runs slightly larger....buyer may consider one size down....not really a good value
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Tech Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product