Customer Reviews for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's

Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's

Like the most passionate athletes, the Under Armour Glyde ST Custon Colored softball cleat gets top performance from the inside out. Under Armour’s specially engineered synthetic upper provides just the right combination of durability and lightweight performance. The full-length ArmourBound® midsole is the ultimate cushioner, but it doesn’t stop there. It also gives you shock absorption and cleat-pressure dispersion. The custom insole is formed from Molded 4D Foam® and conforms specifically to your foot for the best rebound possible while also increasing lateral stability. With this shoe, the outside is just as special as the inside, starting with an abrasion-resistant toe piece to stand up to repetitive toe drags. ArmourGuide® TPU gives you extra support during both medial and lateral movements. But the Armour Glyde ST CC doesn’t just support you, it pushes you. Rotational Traction cleats add to your rotation capabilities, adding acceleration on the field and power in the box. Forefoot flex grooves give just the right amount of flexibility and are supported by steel cleats in the heel and forefoot for guaranteed traction. Custom laces allow players to customize their cleats with team colors. Includes six lace colors: Black, Royal, Red, Bitter, Jade River, and Tropic Pink. Stability, power, and speed-- this cleat provides more, so you can give your team more. Wt. 10.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Review 1 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
geardoctor
from kansas city
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fantastic shoe / super light weight / comfortable / cool white+silver colored upper / abundant lace color choices included (I stayed with hi-vis yellow) / Caught 3 games in 5 hour period - feet were happy! Great value.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rach
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product came with 6 different color shoe laces.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vinniebowls
from Mich
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New Cleats !
Olivia is finishing her senior year and going on to the next level.
Pros: good traction, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes fit well.

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
mindy
from Tn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is the second order I have placed with Eastbay and both times I have received products that have exceeded my expectations. I was able to track my orders and both orders came on time. I highly recommend this company.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Holly
from Effingham, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She says they look good. They're comfortable to wear. True to size. They give her much better traction than rubber cleats. The only thing she would like better is if they had velcro closures so she never has to tie them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
sandy
from wv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice buy! fit well.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality is great

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
SoftballMom
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter was thrilled with the choice when they came.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
lovesoftball
from clovis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
had some UPS problems with shipping however eastbay promptly took care of me and sent another one. I received it in 2 days. great comfortable shoe
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight but runs small

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
jd123
from mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe for speed...light weight. Runs little small and wish someone had said something before ...I hate returning things so hope they stretch a little after they get broke in! So order a size up!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mom2Two
from Park Falls, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great looking cleats and very comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
nursefun
from Tuckerman, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She loves them. Say she gets good grip with them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shipping

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Turnitup
from MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My order arrived much sooner than expected.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look good and they feel good.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My granddaughter says that they feel good and they look very good.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Glyde ST CC - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product