Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's

The Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 running shoe features an open-weave mesh upper that provides breathability and support. Lightly padded collar offers a snug, comfy fit. Heel pull loop adds easy on and off. Breathable mesh lining and a removable OrthoLite® foam sockliner easily accommodates orthotics. Traditional lacing system with a minimal tongue delivers optimal fit and feel. 3D Ultralite technology for a lightweight, natural footstrike. Multi-direction flex nodes for natural motion and a better-than-barefoot stride. Blown rubber forefoot gives cushioning, traction, and durability. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
57 out of 67(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these sneakers!

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Skippack, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
Love the sneakers! The only problem I had was shipping was not clear however they worked with me and there was a fast turn around fixing the issue :)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wearing shoe!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a very comfortable shoe for people with bunions. It is very flexible right where you need it for this foot condition. It also has a nice arch. Would sure love a solid blue color in this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Light Weight

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I use these shoes to run every day. Love the way they feel even after a long run, Very Flexible, Light weight and awesome color
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great if you pronate

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from northern Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe makes me feel like it forces my feet to lean to the outer sides a little, which would be okay if I pronated, but I don't. They are still comfortable enough and I like the way they look enough to deal with it. The right one does rub on my heel a little. I hope this doesn't cause an issue. I haven't worn them enough to really judge yet.
Pros: runs true to size, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and Comfortable

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Super awesome, very light and comfortable shoes. Run true to size and the colours are awesome!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
these shoes are very comfortable and good for walking or going on long runs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
So comfortable. Makes me enjoy exercising even more.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very light shoe

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The only thing wrong is the colour of the laces! Everything else is great, fits orthotics perfectly. Very light weight. I love wearing them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, removable innersole for orthotics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent shoe

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very comfortable & a great lightweight running shoe
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Women's
Based on the average of (58) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 out of 58 recommend this product