Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's

The Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 running shoe features an open-weave mesh upper that provides breathability and support. Lightly padded collar offers a snug, comfy fit. Heel pull loop adds easy on and off. Breathable mesh lining and a removable OrthoLite® foam sockliner easily accommodates orthotics. Traditional lacing system with a minimal tongue delivers optimal fit and feel. 3D Ultralite technology for a lightweight, natural footstrike. Multi-direction flex nodes for natural motion and a better-than-barefoot stride. Blown rubber forefoot gives cushioning, traction, and durability. Wt. 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.864 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
17 out of 22(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from roseburg,oregon
the shoe is a really nice fit. I got my normal shoe size which is a 10. when i got the shoes the 10 felt a little big, so i exchanged for a .5 size down.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: rocks get suck in the sole
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NH
I owned a pair of these shoes for three years for cross- country training and they handled the 30 miles a week very well. I would highly recommend these shoes to anybody looking for a serious shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waubun, MN
I bought the shoes for my son for school. After only 4 days of being worn they are already ripping out on the inside of the toe. Very disappointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice cushion

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Pros: Nice cushion. Good heel support.
Cons: Platform too narrow. Carefully, you might sprain your ankle on landing. Heavier than I anticipated. The overall shoe seems longer than my old Nike Free (too much space between toes & head of the shoe) even though it's the same size as the Nike.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good arch support, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I have tired a lot of training shoes in my years, really love the support of this one. Feels great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible shoe

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montreal canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
2 weeks in to using this running shoe the square nodes started to get holes in them and the stitching started to loosen. That was two weeks of indoor training mind you. These were my first and last pair of reeboks!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from thornton, iowa
Loved these shoes. Very light and easy to clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Reebok now narrow as Nike

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa Bay
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have worn Reebok shoes for 25 years because they were well made stylish and wide enough for comfort.
These shoes look good in pictures but cheaply made and now as narrow as Nike's. No more for me...
Pros: breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
It's a solid shoe. Fits well for me, with size 13 shoes and all. I would say that I might not recommend these shoes for longer runs, but they're still a comfortable, versatile shoe.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Scream 2.0 - Men's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 out of 13 recommend this product