Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigKick - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok ZigKick - Men's

The Reebok ZigKick running shoe is designed with unique energy return along the outsole for enhanced vertical and horizontal cushioning. Synthetic mesh upper offers comfort, fit, and durability. Removable sockliner accommodates orthotics. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. Wt. 10.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 out of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding shoes: Perfect

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Light as air perfect fit very comfortable running. Will buy another pair when they are worn out. Thinking of buying another pair just as a back up pair.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from western australia
i love these shoes. they are a great design and are so light and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are great!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from L.A
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great they are flexible and comfortable I would recommend them to anyone who wants to work out and feel comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes. While theymay be a tad heavy for some, the cushion and support they provide is perfect for me.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very comfortable & lightweight running shoe
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best shoe ever

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockton ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the best shoe ever
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigKick - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 out of 24 recommend this product