Customer Reviews for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's

Nike's MVP Keystone Low is ideal if you're a baseball player who's looking for a supportive, versatile, low-cut cleat for all conditions. It's built with a synthetic leather upper for a great fit and feel. A Phylon™ midsole adds lightweight cushioning and comfort. The MVP Keystone has an environmentally-preferred rubber outsole with great traction and durability. Wt. 11.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Product

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from College Park, Maryland
Great Product; Great Service!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleats for wide feet

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased for paintball as my son plays on both artificial turf and natural grass. For those with wide feet, having cleats that actually fit increase his ability to stay on the field.
Shoes are true to size, and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking an inexpensive wide cleat.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Cleat fair Price

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bourbonnais IL
Great set of Cleats, a little tight but I like a cleat to be that way, still breaking them in but looking forward to softball season this summer.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far they seem very good in quality

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pleased with these shoes. Lightweight and true to size. Boys are very happy with the look and style.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Would have been nice BUT...

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bismarck, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Product ordered was the "wide" version. When I took it out of the box I knew it wasn't going to work. They were actually more narrow than my current regular cleats. Squeezing into these was a no go. The tag on the shoe did not indicate it was a wide, just a marker wrote on the box as wide which may lead someone to believe this is not the correct shoe.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cleat

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my 10 year old son. He has a wide foot and it was nice to find a cleat that came in a wide width. He says they are very comfortable and really likes them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MVP Keystone Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Incredibly comfortable and lightweight

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SA, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought these shoes as my first pair of cleats, they fit extremely well and i would recommend them to anyone that is looking for plastic cleats.
For the price they are well worth it, have lasted well over time and you can wear them in very fast.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: plastic cleat
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.