Customer Reviews for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's

Nike's MVP Keystone 3/4 is ideal if you're a baseball player who's looking for a supportive, versatile, low-cut cleat for all conditions. It's built with a synthetic leather upper for a great fit and feel. A Phylon™ midsole and EVA sockliner add lightweight cushioning and comfort. The MVP Keystone has an environmentally-preferred rubber outsole with great traction and durability. The 12-cleat configuration includes six supplemental cleats to enhance forefoot traction. The Power Channel allows for longer surface contact with the ground, giving your step more power. A toe bumper adds toe-drag protection. Wt. 11.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

some good points

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good looking and lightweight but not true to width. I ordered a 2E width but was no wider than my friends D width
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good price. I just switched from metal to molded and can definitely feel how light they are compared to other cleats I have used. I feel quicker on the field and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cheap pair of molded cleats.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product not very wide

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I ORDERED WIDE SIZED SHOE. IT WAS NOT AS WIDE AS THE REGULAR WIDTH SHOE I CURRENTLY WEAR. ANOTHEREXAMPLE OF MADE IN METIC SIZES TO TRY AND FIT TO US SIZES.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor sizing
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cleats 1 size bigger than other Nike cleats

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from HATTIESBURG, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats were 1 size bigger than every other pair of Nike cleats I have bought of the same size.
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fowler, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Durable & fits true to size.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Goodyear, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shoe, my son loves them, said they were very light
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoe

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Safford, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect fit. true to size. Very satisfied
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good cleat

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Morgantown, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are comfortable, look sharp & the material seems to repel dirt
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from charleston, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
like the shoes goes nice wit my outfit
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Received ordered quickly. True to size
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MVP Keystone 3/4 - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product