Customer Reviews for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's

New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's

The New Balance 3000 provides elite athletes with the luxurious comfort that is demanded by professional players. A nubuck/mesh combination upper remains stable and durable, without losing its lighweight and breathable qualities. The form-fitting tongue creates no lace pressure on the foot for extra comfort. A full-length Revlite midsole provides revolutionary cushioning and with no spike pressure. This low-cut cleat has a camo lining and an MLB-proven 8-spike outsole plate. Wt. 12.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Review 1 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FIT/GOOD PRICE

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
JAMESMOM
from SAN JOSE, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
THESE ARE GREAT BASEBALL CLEATS!.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything was what I expected and more

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
goblue13
from Elk Grove CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The whole experience was very good. The product is exactly what my son wanted
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smoking HOT

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Losman
from Salem, OR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These things are light and sharp looking. The guys on the team were all looking with ENVY.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Burlington, NJ
Great look, true to size, comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes with nice color selection

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Peoples Republic of Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good comfortable shoes. Mesh is great for allowing cleats to dry out but we'll see how durable the newer design is over a season.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, light, fit well. Love the cleats.

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
od150
from Pacific Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats are great. My son, who is a Senior in HS says he loves the cleats. They look great, are light, fit true to size and are comfortable. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Balance Baseball Spikes

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
PantherBaseball
from Bullard, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought these for my son for his freshman baseball season. He says that they are extremely comfortable. He wanted some Nike's, but then saw these on the internet. A friend of his has a pair and they came highly recomended. Sure are glad we bought these instead of the Nike's. He is very happy with them and we will buy another pair when he grows out of these!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good looking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
nepi1302
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are very comfortable and look good too!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance 3000 Metal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these baseball cleats!

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wesson
from Stockton, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son was thrilled with these cleats! He couldn't believe how light-weight and comfortable they are. Great quality! Looking so forward to wearing them on the field!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.