Customer Reviews for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok Wall 3 - Men's

The Reebok Wall 3 basketball shoe features a leather and mesh upper that provides comfort, support, and breathability. Quilted tongue adds comfort and protection. Full bootie construction offers ultimate fit, support and comfort. Upper support design delivers lateral support and stability. Low-profile, ZigNano midsole for responsive cushioning. Removable sockliner adds cushioning and accommodates orthotics. Herringbone rubber outsole with forefoot flex grooves gives traction and flexibility. Wt. 13.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Allows for stable, swift movements on the court. To me stability is a big thing, and this provides it. LIght enough that you don't feel it too much even if you get tired. Wonderful
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the style & colors that are put together, its nice to have those colors beside women.
THANK U
Scott
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stuart, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We are very satisfied with these shoes! My son is very particular when it comes to shoes, but he loves these!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe. The zig technology is a great for performance and comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a good shoe

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's comfortable. Don't need to be broken in. I wear at least twice a week. I like them.
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these sneakers for my son as a Christmas gift and he loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well for Indoor Netball

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wellington New zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Works well for my Indoor netball
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the court!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Shawnee, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Amazing ankle support with a flashy style!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
GOod Shoe, got really good ankle support
Pros: durable, good ankle support, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Wall 3 - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 out of 8 recommend this product