Customer Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's

The Reebok ZigNano ProFury basketball shoe features a leather and mesh upper that provides comfort, support, and breathability. EVA midsole offers added mobility and cushioning. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. ZigNano zig-zag sole adds low-profile, responsive cushioning. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product had good fit and style.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sicklerville ,NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these sneakers for my son for basketball since he has a large foot for only being 13 years old and a size 11 shoe. They have a good fit and style. They fit to exact size. They are a nice sneaker for the price and would recommend.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks awesome

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange county
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair is AWESOME and im not exactly sure aboit this but i feel like i can jump way higher than any other shoes ive had, its also very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes. I love Zigzags & I have 2 pair of the running shoes. Saw the high tops & had to get them. I now dunk like Jordan!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it gives you blisters

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from daly city, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well at first it's ok but then once I started to play basketball with these it gave me blisters and was hurting my foot. I was wearing double socks and it still gave me blisters.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for ball players

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great ball shoe, has good grip and support. and is comfortable straight out of the box.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
Unique looking shoe, comfortable, sturdy, great value
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

DIDNT LIKE IT

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I returned these, they look alot diffrent on the cpu. They also don't fit like regular rebok zigs.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made of good quality materials.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redlands, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
When I got the shoes I was really happy with the way they looked.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit very comfy

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from schenectady,N.Y
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i use these for work, they are great shoes. very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking Shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered this as Christmas gift for my son. He had 3 brands of shoes picked out and these were the nicest looking ones.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Plattsburgh, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the shoes great price
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No features

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norway
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The soale are loosening . The soale are not good
Pros: comfortable
Cons: the soale are loosening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product