Customer Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's

The Reebok ZigNano ProFury basketball shoe features a leather and mesh upper that provides comfort, support, and breathability. EVA midsole offers added mobility and cushioning. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. ZigNano zig-zag sole adds low-profile, responsive cushioning. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product had good fit and style.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
When
from Sicklerville ,NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these sneakers for my son for basketball since he has a large foot for only being 13 years old and a size 11 shoe. They have a good fit and style. They fit to exact size. They are a nice sneaker for the price and would recommend.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mystified
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes. I love Zigzags & I have 2 pair of the running shoes. Saw the high tops & had to get them. I now dunk like Jordan!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks awesome

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
hab33b0
from Orange county
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair is AWESOME and im not exactly sure aboit this but i feel like i can jump way higher than any other shoes ive had, its also very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dean
from Melbourne, Australia
Unique looking shoe, comfortable, sturdy, great value
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it gives you blisters

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
itzmakato
from daly city, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well at first it's ok but then once I started to play basketball with these it gave me blisters and was hurting my foot. I was wearing double socks and it still gave me blisters.
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for ball players

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
melred
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great ball shoe, has good grip and support. and is comfortable straight out of the box.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

DIDNT LIKE IT

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
SAMMY777
from FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I returned these, they look alot diffrent on the cpu. They also don't fit like regular rebok zigs.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit very comfy

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
yessir9er
from schenectady,N.Y
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i use these for work, they are great shoes. very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made of good quality materials.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigD1232
from Redlands, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
When I got the shoes I was really happy with the way they looked.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking Shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
rosieshopper
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered this as Christmas gift for my son. He had 3 brands of shoes picked out and these were the nicest looking ones.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Empirenate
from Plattsburgh, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the shoes great price
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No features

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Totten
from Norway
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The soale are loosening . The soale are not good
Pros: comfortable
Cons: the soale are loosening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Zignano Profury - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product