Customer Reviews for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's

A great matchup with the Under Armour Cage to Game Graphic T-Shirt, this hoodie is designed to be worn on or off the field, at any time of year. This AllSeasonGear® piece is equipped with superior moisture management and great breathability. This fabrication is best for temperatures between 55 and 75 degrees. Designed with a UA Baseball icon and seasonal pinstripe print to tie into the CTG Collection. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You'll definitely love it!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this under a friend's account.. Comfortable and looks good on baseball player for sure! Love it a lot and it keeps you warm all the time. The Black/Royal color looks better in real than the picture displayed. Totally recommend this to people who wants to use it for sports or for casual wear. Fashionable! Keep up the good work Under Armour.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, Texas
Well made product! Thanks for getting it here so quickly, great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TN
great hoodie
very happy with purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great design

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cint, Ohio
The UA Cage to Game hoodie is a great design. The orange trim and hood lining color is a yellow-orange. It would be better with a true orange color, instead.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Great

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
Quick shipment, awesome sweatshirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharpest UA Hoodie Ever...!!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northern Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Hoodie to have for upcoming Baseball Tryouts. UA Stylish, nice rich color, and combined with a UA Coldgear baseball shirt, is perfect for long tossing in 30-40 degree weather. Fit allows for great range of motion and it looks good with baseball pants...!!! Go For It...!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made with good quality material

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wears a little baggy for my liking compared to other brands, although the shoulder width wears true to size. I'm usually a small/medium. In this case i'd definately go with the smaller option.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portugal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It is great but the soleves are too long.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband likes the sleeve cuffs to be gathered and UA hoodies do not gather at the sleeves. But the design was nice!!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light hoodie

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought for my son and he loves it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, cool graphics, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect light weight hoodie

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The hoodie is a perfect light weight hoodie for the climate we have in Hawaii.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable and warm

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very comfy and light in weight. And yet keep me warm.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable & awesome design

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Danville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable, awesome design & great colors
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Cage to Game Hoodie - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product