Customer Reviews for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School

Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School

Round 'em in the Under Armour Clean Up Pant. This open-bottom baseball pant is hemmed at the bottom. It has a 2.5" waistband with a double-snap front closure. Loose fit with a 29" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.231 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
7 out of 13(54%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Paul

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Bought over size my mistake with fit my son next season
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These pants have crazy designs. Do not purchace!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The discription of theses pants does not state that they have crazy designs on them. The picture does not represent the pants I recived. Yes they are black but their are squiggly lines on them. they appear that they had been run over by a four wheeler. They look like tire tracks. Now my son looks like some crazy surfer dude playing baseball. I guess I will have to go to local department store and find black pants with no crazy designs. Extreemly disapointed!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants at a good price

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Decatur, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Bought these for my 11yo son. He is tall ( 5 foot 3 inches 27.5-28 in inseam) and has regular waist. The large size runs true to size and fits him perfectly although he does need a belt. (I bought the All-Star elastic belt which was another worthwhile purchase.) The weight of the pant is good, not too heavy. We live in the South, so it gets hot and I know he'll be more comfortable in these. Like most white baseball pants, they are best worn with gray or white undergarments. They wash beautifully. He got grass stains with his first wear, but they came out with one wash and no pre-treating. Very happy with this purchase and would buy again.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Weird tire track design

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
these pants appear to be solid black but they ARE NOT!!
They look like someone layed them on the ground and ran over them with their Monster Truck tire. This ugly design is no where in the description nor when u click to enlarg the picture does it show it. I have no idea why anyone would even want pants with squiggly tire track lines all over them anyway! I did call to complain maybe they will fix the misleading info
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

UGLY

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harrisonburg, Va.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
If you want your child wearing something that looks like it's from the 1970's, then here you go. The design in the pants, that you can't see online looks like tire tracks, with a flash. What happen to plain black.?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ugly pattern

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Belleville, Nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Pants appear to solid black. Description doesn't state anything about a pattern. Pattern looks like tire marks. Pants did fit my son great.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from edna tx
Got them really fast and in could condition ...he loved them
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ugly pattern

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hegins, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pants have a funky pattern print. There is no way my boys wll wear these. Sending them back. Should have listened to the review.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very nice pants. Comfortable and durable. thank you
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from menasha,wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Love the pants for my son! Just need to figure out how to not get holes in the knee for indoor baseball!! Two minutes into the brand new pants he already had a hole in the knee!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Under Armour Pants

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Muskegon,MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
My grandson loved this Christmas present. Good constructed item. He'll wear these to wrestling practice. Thanks, Eastbay!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not true to size

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My step-son looked like he was awaiting a flood in these pants. I will be returning them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Clean Up Pants - Boys' Grade School
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product