Customer Reviews for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's

The adidas Hot Streak 2 is all about base-running comfort, wrapped in a durable, synthetic leather upper and textile lining. Full length EVA in the midsole and insole cushions your step without extra weight. The outsole is lightweight TPU with adidas' TraXion® stud configuration for enhanced traction. A durable toe holds up to slides and dig-in hits. Wt. 11.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good cleats

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from El Paso TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these cleats for my son and they have great ankle support. The cleats are not soft rubber like they sale in our local sports store.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the cleats so much

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brunei
Would like to purchase more products from your store in near future.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
superb cleats, comfy and lightweihgt
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cleats For the Price!!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CNY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Since I have to wear molded cleats for Men's softball I've found that cheaper is better because they all wear out. I prefer Addidas cleats to any other brand because I feel they last longer and for me, fit better than Nike or any other brand. These fit true to my 10.5 and so does Nike but Nike tends to be a little more narrow.
Money well spent here!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good cleats for the money

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats fit true to size. They are light-weight and comfortable. I question how long they will last, and I don't like that the tongue is so thin that there are gaps on top of my foot that will likely let dirt in when I'm wearing them; but, for the money, they seem to be a good value.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Casper, Wy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is pretty awesome. I only play adult slowpitch softball but so far I love them. Great fit. Great for fast cuts running bases or fielding balls. Would recommend.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son really enjoyed the fit and the comfort as well Adidas is finally stepping up.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
overall good shoe for the price
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Hot Streak TPU 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas baseball cleats

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They came promptly, just in time to start the baseball season!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, looks hot with my sportsgear fetish!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.