Customer Reviews for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School

The iconic adidas Top Ten 2000 is back. This time with elastic 3-Stripes® details, luxurious materials on the upper and a molded outsole to keep you closer to the ground. It features a durable full-grain leather upper, soft textile liner for comfort, injected EVA midsole for long-term, lightweight cushioning and a non-marking rubber outsole for traction on the courts and the streets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like this product very much.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Romania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was a little bit skeptic about the differents between the product image on the site and its real look, but it is exactly as on the site. I also was told that it is difficult to make the conection between the US and European number of products. It was not so. The measures presentend on the site are corect. I like very much this product - it respons exactly to my needs - it is very useful and fashion.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, very fashion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice shoe but the traction isn't great. I see my son sliding a lot on the court when he wears them .maybe he has to break them in some more. He has only worn them 3 times .
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wimbledon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves them gets plenty of comments on their colour
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool sneaker

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very colorful and i love it.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoes

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lyndon station wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes fit and feel great and they are very light and comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Union NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Shoe very comfortable
Pros: breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Top Ten 2000 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product