Customer Reviews for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's

Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's

UA's Motive Batting Gloves push you to play stronger in this light and tight style. The back hand includes HeatGear® technology within four-way stretch material for a cool, comfortable fit. Silicone printing is also there to add support and provide a more compressive feel. Even more important is the palm. Here, synthetic leather GrabTack increases durability with incredible gripping power. The contoured neoprene cuff provides wrist support with a great range of mobility. Internal locker tag for personal customization. Washable and dryable. HeatGear® is best for weather between 75 and 100 degrees.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
baseballrules
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Good quality, looks good, feels good. Fit is true to sizing. Would buy another pair of these gloves.
Eastbay price was the lowest.
Pros: runs true to size, good grip, well padded, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely No Regrets!

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
vitaminJay
from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
So happy with my purchase!
The leather is tough and the rubbery grip is strong. Stretchy part on the back of the hand is comfy and breathes great. Reduces hitting vibration a lot. Fits inside my ball glove perfect when in the field.
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Topplayer21
from Long island city ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I normally get my son other batting gloves got him these and he was impressed with the fit and feel he especially loved the grip, I dont think he's going back to the other batting gloves
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, well padded, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Gloves

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
BertoInCleveland
from Cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I've wanted to use receiver gloves for softball for a while but the receiver gloves are usually a lil stiffer. These are perfect. They give you the grip you need to hold the bat just a lil longer.
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, runs true to size, good grip, good quality
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality gloves

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlackSox
from Eatonville, Wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The gloves fit nicely, as advertised. The padding and grip are excellent and they look great.
Pros: high performance, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, well padded, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Motive Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigbm
from Hopkinsville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I use these gloves almost everyday and they haven't gotten slick yet. They also prevent blisters nicely.
Pros: high performance, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip
Cons: needs more padding
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.