Customer Reviews for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's

Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's

Giving you the edge on the field, these genuine leather-palm batting gloves have exceptional grip and feel. The synthetic leather cover adds durability to the vented mesh that keeps your hands cool. The glove's construction uses separate sections instead of a single piece of fabric to create a lighter, more flexible glove, especially around the wrist. An improved thumb flex zone is designed to eliminate bunching in the area with extra stretch. It gives you a clean, secure grip on the bat handle. Flexible hook-and-loop closure. 50% polyester/40% goatskin leather/10% synthetic leather. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Isabelcity
from Nyc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great gift for the baseball lover in your life
Pros: high performance, stylish, durable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product.

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
OklahomaJim
from Bartlesville, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Satisfied with the product.
Pros: very soft, runs true to size, durable, good grip
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Gloves fit perfectly

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cincyelite
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Arrived quickly, fits perfectly
Pros: high performance, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, well padded, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Prooney
from Donnellson,Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Really liked the gloves. Timely shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Rocks!!!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Balling
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My 13yr old absolutely loves his new gloves and they are made to last!
Pros: high performance, very soft, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good grip, well padded, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
KansasBaseballmom
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They fit to the guide and my son loves them.
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, runs true to size, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well worth the money.

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chaos
from Eagle Butte, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These gloves fit well and feel great.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality
Cons: needs more padding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
winch
from Fredonia, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Grandson was very happy. I was happy with the price.
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, well padded, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look and feel

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cgomie4
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As a D1 player, I like looking good and feeling good. These batting gloves are legit especially for the low price.
Pros: high performance, stylish
Cons: needs more padding, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great glove

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Homer25
from Sonora, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Fits great, slow wear. I am very happy.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
SCsnoop24
from Columbia,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great product for the price
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality
Cons: needs more padding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fitting

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dahlens
from Herman, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Nice looking, great fitting.
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, well padded, good quality, great price to the product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was true to size

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
jeepjandi
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Nice sturdy good looking batting glove.
Pros: stylish, good grip, well padded
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Diamond Elite Edge II Batting Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
samcro
from pittsburgh pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality and fit! better than expected!
Pros: high performance, very soft, stylish, durable, good grip, well padded
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.