Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's

The adidas Originals Top Court Hi brings back that mid-80s basketball shoe style, It combines a leather upper with a padded collar for super-durable style, patent leather 3-Stripes® and a vulcanized rubber outsole with the adidas wordmark and Trefoil. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
31 out of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The color combination in this shoe is awesome! Although this is technically a men's shoe, I am a woman and I loved the yellow with pink highlights! I got so many compliments when I wore them. They are very stylish. I think the color combination sets off this tennis shoe style!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoes, comfortable and light with great colors.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Colour didn't match photo on Eastbay

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a massive Adidas Originals fan but was disappointed with how different the colour was from the picture displayed in Eastday, it looks like a baby blue or light blue but when they arrived the shoes are more of a dark teal. Still obviously well made and comfortable but when a colour is the reason you chose the shoes it's kinda lame.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaps good!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Luv my shoes. Look and feel great.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Romania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really true-to-size
Colors are the same like in the picture
Beautiful craftsmanship
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from rhode island
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are a gift for my grandson who picked them out specifically for school, so I am sure he likes them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoes

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from euless, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love those shoes they feel really comfortable, looks really good, and has cool colors.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rosario, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent quality and finished.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
grandson liked them they must be alright
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really good.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes look really nice. They even look better than I thought, they feel good but it was a little narrow towards my toes so it was a bit tight but I haven't really wore them yet so I'm guessing they'll break in soon.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the arch support is in the incorrect place. the arch support does not fall in line with my arch. I have never had this problem with any shoes in the ast.
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from shelton wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
bought these for my grandson - so surprised that he wanted red - but they looked good. He worn them to school to show off his new shoes. he couldn't thank us enough - they are a hit with him - thanks !
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with this purchase
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The baseball stitching is unique and great feature

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Beaumont, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First pair of adidas and I have to say there were a great choice!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Frande
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great shoes, but received in wrong size. French shipping so I keep it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Grandson Loves them...!!! :)

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Key West,Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Grandson Chase, says they feel great. He love's the color and easy to keep clean....<3
Pros: durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Madison heights, mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My boyfriend loves them!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha NE
shoes delivered early and exactly as ordered. Very smooth and effortless transaction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Adidas ORG Top court Hi

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love them! They feel compfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Top Court Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
Great shoes.....fast shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>