Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's

adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's

The adidas Crazy Light Short is the lightest performance basketball short ever created by adidas. This ultra lightweight stretch woven short has Hydro Mesh insets on the side panels for a lightweight and breathable feel. The ClimaCool® technology supplies this short with the perfect amount of ventilation and moisture management. A fully breathable back yoke creates the ultimate game short. 100% Cat Dye 100% polyester Woven Twill. Imported. Note: all shorts are piece lined on woven material. 10" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
2.667 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
4 out of 9(44%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
The shorts were much larger than expected. Not sized for a woman
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shorts

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Finally a basketball short built for a girl but made like the guys shorts. Wish they would make more like these. My absolute favorite shorts. Have about 5 different colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hated it!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MONTREAL
First it was way too big. I ordered a small for women and it was like a large would fit. Second i didnt expect the material to be lile that. It kinda fells like plastic... Wouldnt recommend it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not women's sizing

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Great shorts, but ended up giving to my older son due to sizing being more comparable to men than women
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as pictured, size not accurate

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from manistee, michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
They were huge on my daughters, I thought maybe I ordered the mens by mistake, usually a size medium in women's will fit my daughters but they looked like an extra large and the material was really thin. They needed them for basketball but unfortunately I will be returning them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These shorts are really comfortable because of the material and length, but the medium was much too large for my daughter. Instead of returning she is exchanging for a smaller size. (I did not mark durable as a pro because the shorts were never worn. The material seemed good.)
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

product not sized correctly

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san luis obispo, calif
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
These shorts were ordered and received in a women`s medium..They were cut like a women`s large or x-large...That`s why it makes more sense to take the kids to the store and not buy online
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

very large

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Armour, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
we ordered a size small and more like an x-large, we ordered for my daughter who is 6th grader but they would not even fit me and I am 6'1
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size - lightweight, comfortable and love the colour!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.