Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's

adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's

The adidas Crazy Light Short is the lightest performance basketball short ever created by adidas. This ultra-lightweight stretch woven short has Hydro Mesh insets on the side panels for a lightweight and breathable feel. The ClimaCool® technology supplies this short with the perfect amount of ventilation and moisture management. A fully breathable back yoke creates the ultimate game short. 100% Cat Dye 100% polyester woven twill. Imported. Note: all shorts are piece lined on woven material. 10" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Material seems more like a pair of swimming trunks

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Schwenksville, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Besides ordering the wrong size, I was not happy with the overall appearance and material of the shorts.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, but huge

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They're comfortable and lightweight, but they're at least a size too big. I'm 5'7" and a size small is still too big.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very cheaply made

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
I ordered three pair, they look good online. When I received them, the first pair open was coming apart at the black and white seam... Very poor first impression. I have not opened the others, but seeing that from a brand new pair makes me question the overall quality; so I will be sending them back ASAP.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the value, style, price and durability.

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from st louis
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I used the product for my basketball team and the kids loved them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great lightweight shorts

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, Texas
Very light pair of basketballshorts. Very comfortable, and would highlyrecommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from L.A.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great shorts.Fits true to size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calgary, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Shorts are super light and comfortable. They do fit longer than expected. Your better off going one size smaller than your typical sizing.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I didn't like them because the didn't feel durable enough and they had no pockets
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Crazy Light 10" Basketball Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brockton, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
just received the order last night, tried them on and so comfy and light and cool. ordering more now :-)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, great colors, great fabric, smooth to touch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.