Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's

Refuse to crack under pressure in the Nike LeBron Diamond Short, a premier short with side-seam pockets and perforated side panels for ventilation. 12" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Light weight, long shorts

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aj80
from Maitland, NSW
The shorts were great for the first few wears and then the fabric that the cord runs through at the waist self destructed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basketball shorts

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
NIKDEO
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got these shorts to match the Lebron X canary, which does perfectly.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lebron shorts

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
31Boss
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shorts are as comfortable as all of Lebron shorts
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Lightweight and Breathable

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
ENasty
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I tend to prefer the slicker feeling Jordan brand shorts, but despite not being so slick, these are much more lightweight and breathable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Very Light

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pat7Righta
from St.Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have had these about 2 weeks they are great!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product arrives ripped.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from West Palm Beach, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
To my disappointment when I recieved the Nike Lebron Diamond short, the drawstring was ripped right the waist inseam. The fabric felt extremely thin and I just wasn't happy with the product. I returned the damaged goods for a refund.
Cons: didnt feel comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NIce look-fitsw great!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
dancrmom
from colorado
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband-they were a hit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Cool

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
quickstrikejon
from Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking pair of shorts. Extremely comfortable to wear. Runs slightly on the larger size - in the waist, but you can always tighten it. Feels fantastic, you'll get enough ventilation and the fabric is soft. Shorts came with a couple of loose threads, and I still can't say if it will hold up through a full season. But still, full five stars as this went on sale. Great bargain.
Pros: comfortable, cool design, lightweight
Cons: quality control
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LeBron Diamond Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product