Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's

Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's

The Vapor Pro Low TD brings Nike Vapor design and engineering, so you know the Vapor is built for speed and pro-level performance. The upper is a no-sew engineered mesh for superior lightweight breathability and support. A molded PU foam sockliner and forefoot Poron® insert are added for comfort. The outsole uses Nike's molded speed design for a lighter traction system. Sidewall shovel cleats give you quicker, stronger edge movements. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good cleat

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they are pretty stiff when they come in the mail
but they will break in just fine
it has good cleats
they seem durable and pull deep into whatever you play on
they add some height to your game too
inside the ankle is really comfortable
if you wear more than 1 sock youll have to loosen the laces up a lot
and i suggest a half size bigger
took ten days to ship internationally
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Holiday, Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son loves these cleats.
This is his second pair and he says they are so comfortable.
His original pair lasted him two seasons and if he he didnt start playing for another team....he probably would still be wearing them!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

thanks for the prompt service

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was not familiar with your site. My grandson sent me the info (website) on what he wants and I buy it. He was very happy with the cleats - he's a lacrosse nut!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good pare of cleats. They are light and have just the right amount of cushion and support for a skilled player. The shoe runs slim, so make sure you go a half size higher if you have wide feet.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Comfortable* but...

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tampa, fl
Studs on the bottom are starting to come apart from the upper and only been worn three times so far
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ottawa, ON
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent sport cleat.
Light weight for quick footwork.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really good looking cleat and fairly comfortable.

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the simplicity of the design of the cleat. Its is a classic look and they are also comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a great cleat

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The best football cleat I've ever worn. Only takes a couple of practices to break in and they're super comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cleveland oh
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good cleat......................................................................................................
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: not as light as adizero but better protection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very pleased, would order from you again!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD Lacrosse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleats!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are so comfortable and stylish!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.