Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's

The adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart is a fun, feminine take on classic basketball shoes from the '80s. Built in a mix of leather and glossy patent, this sneaker features an oversized tongue cut to look like a heart. Wt. 12.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality stylish athletic shoe.

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Central Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fit true to size which is 9.5M in my case. The tongue can be worn in
more than one position and holds it's position very well. The shoe is very comfortable. I am very satisfied and already ordered the shoe again in a different color. I highly recommend this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, swag with phat tongue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trendy Funky & Girly

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought it for myself as well as my best friend for her birthday because she loved them. I highly recommend this product! a lot of compliments and favourite colours. Thank you!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughters Favorite Shoes

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Since I was ordering a pair of shoes for my son, my daughter wanted a pair too. She picked these over all the rest. She has worn them every day since they arrived.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy Wear

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable shoe to wear, i brought this to play netball and its perfect. Plenty of ankle support and grip.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the women Adidas

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Bay, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The heart Adidas is very stylish. Would definitely rock them but it was too big so I had to return them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Attitude Logo Heart - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable for work. I was glad I purchased Adidas over Nike.
Pros: good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.