Customer Reviews for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's

The adidas D Rose Crew Sock is made of ClimaLite® moisture-wicking material and ribbed legs for a compression fit. 63% acrylic/19% polyester/13% nylon/3% latex rubber/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic design

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Visually I think it's very entertaining with the negative space of the Net on the back of the Sock
Considering that I love Chicago ,on the left Sock it says "sweet home " And On the inside of the right Socks it says "Chicago" that's also a nice touch
Also I am a big fan of the Derrick Rose's logo which is located in the center right below the redline
If you're purchasing them strictly on the look there worth your money I have not Play the game of basketball in them so I cannot give any input on that regard
I have been wearing them for about a week starting to Bead up on the back heel that's my only concern. I think There a great Socks, go D Rose
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: starting to bead up on the back heel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

can only wear once

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Princeton, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is the worse sock i have ever purchased. During the very first wear a hole was thru the bottom of the toe. My daughter usually wears the nike elite sock for basketball and has used the same socks for the entire 6 month season. i will never again purchase a Addidas sock!
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RAYS

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Delivered timely, item as described, this is my third pair so you be the judge. very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

socks are great on the feet with R and L sides

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sock are very comfortable and have a R and L side to them. Fit well with sport shoes!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
I have a collection of NIke Elite socks that are all large so I ordered large in these socks and they are a little big. However they are still sweet and comfortable and would order more if I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son picked these out because they were different and he loves them!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She thinks these are the greatest!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

D Rose socks

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Little Elm, Tx
Socks were great, exactly what was advertised and got here earlier than the estimated shipping date. Will buy again. Thanks Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newburgh, NY
My son was thrilled. The shoes fit as gloves would, they are light and flexible; the most comfortable pair of sneakers he has owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
These socks look awesome. Love the style. Heavy duty and comfortable. Love the D. Rose symbol on the front of the sock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sock -will buy again

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from KY
Good fit, good quality, good cushion/supportive - my 12yr old has wide feet - the XL fit nicely
Pros: looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from modesto, ca
I bought these sock for my son and he absolutely loved them. very comfortable and good quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks are the bomb!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Eagle Butte, SD
My son loves his socks and they help his feet stay comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!!

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Monument, CO
Very comfortable. Well made!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas D Rose Crew Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 out of 13 recommend this product