Customer Reviews for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's

Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's

The Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pant is a poly warp knit baseball pant with reinforced knees for durability, a brass zipper, two metal snap closures, two back welt pockets and a seven belt-loop system. Features a gripper elastic waistband and a 9" bottom hem opening. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark at upper left hip. Inseam: 32" (size large adult), 25.75" (size medium youth). 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Big!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
NJPlayer
from Sea Girt, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Pant quality is great. But WAY too big.
My son is 29"-30" Waist normally in regular pants/shorts. So according to the size chart, I ordered a Men's Small. The pants are literally falling down to his thighs!! Don't even know if XS would be enough.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality.

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lklunde
from Fargo, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great quality. Love the way they fit. Very light.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product! Very good company to utilize!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mayorvern
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Excellant product, I am a big man and hard to fit, this company had the correct size and shipped it to me within four days.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pants run very big

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
NovatoMom
from Novato, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I ordered my 16 year old son a pair of Medium and Large pants.
Had to send them back. He's 5'10" wears a size 30 waist. You could fit two people in the medium pants. Very baggy, not a good fit.
The smalls are way too big also.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean, Durable, Look and Feel Great but Run Large

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
DelliProof
from San Diego, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Pants are perfect for game time in my opinion. However, I easily fit snuggly into a pair of 33 waist jeans and I'm 6 feet tall, so I ordered the large. They were so baggy I had no choice but to return them. I love the baggy look, but it looked like I was wearing sweats. I highly recommend these pants, just get medium if you're my size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, best looking pants in baseball
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best baseball pants...

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
momG
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
These are the best baseball pants I have bought for my son. They are a comfortable, good quality durable material. They are a nice fit and come clean easily in the wash. I would definately buy these again.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Lights Out Piped Game Pants - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product