Customer Reviews for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's

Nike Unify Keystone - Women's

With a low-cut synthetic leather upper, you'll get a lightweight yet durable cleat. Inside the Nike Unify Keystone is a full-length Phylon™ midsole for cushioned comfort. A solid rubber outsole with a twelve-cleat configuration gives traction that is ideal for a softball player who needs a supportive yet versatile fit. Wt. 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DALLAS TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shoes are great for my softball playing, they are comfortable, lightweight and cute Lol... great product.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful pair of cleats

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I needed to purchase a pair of cleats for the first time in 15 years. Nike has always been my go-to brand, and I'm happy to say these don't disappoint.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and light weight

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chester, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great price and true to size. Shipping on time
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new bedford
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
she loves them, but needs a bigger size.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from the dessert
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my daughter said, "they're amazing dad!!!!!"
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this shoe for my daughter for softball. She says that there are comfortable and easy to wear
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing comfort!

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from moncton nb
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would reccomend these cleats for any softball player! I was very happy with the comfort and perfect fit!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Unify Keystone - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product