Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's

The Nike Zoom Rival D 7 is ideal for the distance runner looking for a lightweight, versatile track spike that provides exceptional fit, responsive ride, and superior traction. Integrated arch bandage wraps securely around the midfoot while a minimal mesh upper offers a lightweight and secure fit. Compression-molded Phylon™ midsole delivers a smooth, responsive ride while the medial arch provides additional support in the midfoot. Pebax® plate with six spike receptacles and 3/4-length rubber outsole offers a strategically placed yet lightweight traction. Includes 7mm pyramid spikes and a wrench. Wt. 4.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved this shoe..lite..will definitely buy again

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for indoor track and love them...liteweight and comfortable...
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not true to size

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MS
My daughter loves this shoe. Bright color, light weight but I had to send it back because it runs a size to small.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great support and are very light

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AUS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These spikes are great with heaps of support and are very colourful. I have had many compliments on them. Would definitely get them again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Product

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thes run small. We had to order a full size larger than her normal size. But after that they are a great fit and have great traction !
Pros: good traction, lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

spikes

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have 3 other pairs without spikes and love them. I did not realized these had a place where the spike fits that is metal and it scratches the wood floors. Will exchange for another pair.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Great Plains
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These fit my daughter well which was a concern because her feet are narrow. Good product so far and the price was very reasonable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Morgantown, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased these for my son to run cross country, he likes the way the fit & comfortable to run in. Being white they are not going to stay clean but he doesn't care
Pros: good traction, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

allowing for small fit - still way small

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
best not to buy them - if size is uncertin and returning is not negotiable - disappointed
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Biloxi, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe for the price.
.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too big. the sizing guideline is incorrect

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
too big and i need to exchange to a smaller size. waste time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs about 1 size smaller than listed .

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shoe for the price .
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

We shall see how they wear

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wakonda
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
we have not used these spikes yet-I strongly feel that you need to make all your shoes in a wider width-allow us to chose a C width vs only a B width.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Rival D 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes....Great fit!!!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lake Of The Ozarks
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They really helped cut my daughters running time...She loves them!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.