Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's

The game of the gridiron has been brought to the streets with the Nike Air Max Flyposite. Built with the iconic Foamposite upper, the Flyposite also gives the unmatched cushion and style of a 360 degree, full-length Air Max unit. A rubber outsole is the foundation for a instant classic. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.849 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
44 out of 53(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVED SHOE

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
samiilee
from shreveport, la
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my son and he absolutely loved them. We got them a half size larger and he said they fit nicely.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks great, but problems

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
supersonics
from seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks great, but is too narrow and hurts on the sides of the feet. Even at two sizes larger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love these sneakers

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
mike
from port st lucie fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sneakers. Shipping was free and fast. i love the service as well. Thank you
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Flashy online

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
PGSR
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes were a little different once I actually saw them but they are ok
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too narrow

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
theDON
from Montgomery, Al.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Before ordering, I read the reviews saying that they were narrow and to order them a half size larger than normal. So, I did that. Unfortunately, they were still too narrow. A full size larger would've made them too long. I just had to return them. Also, compared to the photos the color was slightly off.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zeus313
from Westland, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice shoe, a little tighter then I like, but would definitely recommend these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe is entirely purple!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kickhaven
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is completely purple. The pics of this shoe appear as if its a darker metallic color on the sides. The entire shoe is the color of the purple upper sole on this pic. Disappointed.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gdevildogg
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe was very comfortable and stylish
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality look and Feel

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
myrapp
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes fit to the size , so unless you have narrow feet like me do a 1/2 size up! A careful examination reveals the better than most attention to assembling the shoes. As soon as you slide them on your feet , you can tell from the snug fit that they are well made , and should last for a considerable amount of time , given that they aren't going to be worn everyday!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayLovesKicks
from Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice shoes. I saw them at a great price. Shoes are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

False advertisement, color different then pic onln

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bboi
from Williamsburg va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very disappointed when I recieved the product.it did not look like what is pictured online .when I received the color was totally different.I sent product back.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

flat orange?

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heavyload
from Long Beach,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Hard,narrow&hot..... That jus about sums up the shoe! Although it is a very high quality shoe,I intend to only use it for training! The picture made it look high gloss red(like other foamposites),it instead was a flat orangey color! The upper is double thick,highly supportive&perfect for rugged training events! For everything you can't do in a Free bottom Trainer(except run) thing shoe was made for! The platform is so solid you can squat in it! So I guess performance is above what I expected,looks way below what I expected!
Pros: durable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, not enough colors, heavy, not breathable, not very stylish, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe looks good on your feet

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cdubb85
from Japan
If you have flat/wide feet you can not tell
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Nikes Love The Color

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
SeanDingo
from charlotte n.c
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Great Nikes love the full length air pockets they do run narrow but still fit fine great color great price from eastbay also thanks sean d
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

stylish but....

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paulie12ATT
from south florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are very nice looking shoes. As far as comfort, they are really hard on your feet. There are plenty of other shoes to choose from if comfort is your number one.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding make and look

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
djlovekr
from South Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This show is better than i expected, the make is very tight and the fit is right on point. I will definitely be getting another pair in a different color. The shoe is very sturdy and easy on the eyes. Took it out of the box and my coworkers were wonder were they came from and how they cold get a pair to try.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeson
from long island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
to small in size. this shoe is not true to size.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Droy
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes were as stiff as a board and offered no comfort . I couldn't wait to take them off!
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

flashy and comfy

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wize
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Brilliant greens have been added to my wardrobe because of this purchase
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Flyposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good trainer

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigslick23
from Orlando, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have had these for about two weeks now and I like them a lot for the gym. They are heavy and have great support and cushioning. They do take some time to break in. On the outsides of the shoe they are very hard and stiff and it takes some getting used to. I wear them only for training at the gym and they are great for that. But I would not wear them for causal use.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>