Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's

The Nike Free TR Fit 2 training shoe was designed for the female athlete looking to improve lower body strength and flexibility while training for her sport. Engineered foam construction upper treated with DWR to help keep your feet dry. Asymmetrical internal structural support system offers multidirectional movement. Stretch heel counter adds ankle mobility. Phylite™ midsole with linear and lateral flex grooves provides ultimate multidirectional flexibility and natural motion. Rubber outsole with heel and forefoot rubber pods gives multidirectional traction and control on all surfaces. Wt. 6.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mommyof3
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great looking shoe with fun vibrant color accents.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't fit my foot

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
slfpt
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I loved the style and light weight of the shoe but they were too high for my foot. They hit my ankle bone which became ,ore uncomfortable the longer I wore them. Loved the color, wish they came down a little lower on the sides
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Nike ever made!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikefreerunlover
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these Nike Free Runs! Wearing these shoes, I am able to run, walk long distances, train, Zumba, weight lift, and stand for a long time.
I highly recommend these shoes to all women who live a busy and active lifestyle . These shoes are awesome because they are light weight and have very good cushion for support. These shoes are worth the price tag and come in so many different colors and designs. If you are looking to start a fitness plan start with buying these shoes! You will love them!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lightweight but supportive shoe

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Woostings
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I searched high and low for a new pair of my old Nike Fit shoes as they needed replacing. I could not find them anywhere so I thought I'd try these and I'm very happy I did. I use them primarily for step aerobic and weight training classes. The flat sole provides great lateral support for step class. Plus, the color is fun!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 2 Shield - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product