Customer Reviews for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's

Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's

With a low-cut synthetic leather upper, you'll get a low-to-the-ground feel while remaining lightweight. Inside the Nike Unify Strike is a Phylon™ midsole for cushioned comfort. A molded TPU frame adds toe protection and durability. Nine-cleat configuration adds Nike's classic traction and durability, ideal for a softball player who needs a supportive yet versatile fit. Wt. 11.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find but not here!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
mommydearest77
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I recently tried to get these cleats at another store and was told a week after I had ordered that they did not even have the shoes. Eastbay had and always has the shoes no one else has.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayJay
from Laughlin, Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable, Lightweight, and they look so nice on the Softball Field.
Perfect traction on the dirt.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product came as described

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
meierrh
from St. Louis, Mo.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fast shipping and shoes or correct size and fit. First time for metal cleats for 14 yr. old daughter, she loves them
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality for a good price.

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
mmy1
from poynette,wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
For some reason, in the area we live, it is hard to find a good selection of womens cleats. Not only did Eastbay have a selection, the price was decent and it didnt take too long for the shoes to arrive.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These women's softball cleats look great.

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
N2F1L3
from Hemet, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Unfortunately, my daughter did not feel the same way, cleats were very unconfortable and she was not very happy with the shoe style.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
softballmom15
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves them! Great price!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Unify Strike Metal - Women's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product