Customer Reviews for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's

Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's

A synthetic leather upper provides a lightweight fit and feel on the diamond in the Nike MVP Strike Low. You'll be playing on a Phylon™ midsole with lightweight cushioning. Underneath that, a TPU plate and nine-cleat configuration give excellent durability and traction. This is a versatile, low-top metal cleat for all-around players. Wt. 13.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rock Island, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product seems to be fine though softball season has not started and my daughter has not worn the shoes. I was not happy with the shipping though since I had to track the package down because the label was smeared and the post office was not able to deliver it. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe at a great price

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St Charles, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this shoe for my 8th grade son. He loved that I got him cleats in his team colors. The shoes came quickly and fit well. They were much more affordable than metal cleats from our local sporting good store, so I was happy too!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these cleats for my son who is in his first year of Babe Ruth baseball. I thought I would have a hard time finding metal cleats in his size, but I didn't and the price was very reasonable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleat at a great price

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my daughter who plays high school softball. Hard to find her size in stores (since they're men's sizes). Love the selection and price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MESQUITE, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
THE SHOES ARE TOO BIG, I PURCHASED THESE SIZE 15 NIKES FOR MY SON FOR HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL. I PURCHASED A SIMILAR PAIR OF NIKES SIZE 15 LAST YEAR AND THEY FIT FINE.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PR-USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product are supposed to be shipped by the USPS to my PO BOX and was sent thru UPS. UPS cant deliver to PO Boxes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Ut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a great cleat and the best one I've had yet.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MVP Strike Low Metal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Cleats were in great shape. Work great for the boy.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.