Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's

Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Retro 11 Short is another piece of the most-wanted Retro 11 clothing collection. It's made of 100% Dri-FIT® polyester that wicks away moisture, plus an elastic waist with inner drawcord for an adjustable fit. The embroidered Jumpman on the leg adds the right amount of style to make it stand out. 11.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lisa
from Pittsburgh
Awesome product. Great company
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best shorts!!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dkdk
from San Francisco, ca
Light material, high quality, highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Theops
from Tucson, Az
These shorts are very nice and comfortable. Eastbay sent me the wrong item the firs time around, but quickly corrected the mistake, and now everything is beautiful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super high quality

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
dannyboy201
from union city n.j
i just love these air jordan shorts they are super comfortable and are very fashionable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shorts

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
jstfixin2
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love these shorts! I have to say, they seem to fit a little small though, so if you like your shorts loose at the waist, order at least a size bigger.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
trey24
from chicago
Great quality, snug waist the Medium fit perfectly for a 6'0" 170lb male size 30 waist
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, Comfortable, & Match The XI's!!!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThizzIsWhatItIs
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Light, Comfortable, & Match The XI's!!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ENasty
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the style and fit of these. I wish the drawstring tied on the inside instead of the outside, but definitely not a reason to not buy these
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice and sleek

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
kanemaka1
from Oahu, Hi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very comfortable and nice looking
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Abbottatc
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the Jordan retro 11 shorts. Very comfortable and light for playing.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Typical Jordan, stylish and comfortable

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
jimyrae
from Mount Gilead, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shorts! I am not one who likes to wear shorts that are longer than traditional shorts but these Jordans are awesome! They are comfortable and have great style. The detail and design are very fashionable and great to play in. If you are thinking of buying a pair then DO!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit & Quality Construction!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandman
from Seattle, Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have owned many pairs of B-Ball trunks over the years and know how hard it is to find that perfect fit. These shorts got it right. Not to baggy and just the right length.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
True to size. Exactly as pictured. My son is 6' 7" and they are the perfect length!
Pros: durable, comfortable, extra length
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
BHow77
from Arlington, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love all the products from Jordan Brand.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan Retro 11-short men's

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
grammas
from Crescent Cty, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
My granddaughter's new husband has basket ball shorts listed on his Christmas list, size 3 - 4 x
These come the closest. I don't know how he will like them. The look good to me. I hope they fit.
Pros: adequate?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love XI's

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
ltrain69
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the Dri-Fit material and length of these shorts. I have another pair. :) Go a size smaller if you want a better fit.
And these go great with the Juordan Jumpman Polos.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
J0rdan
from Orlando, Florida
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Very high quality shorts, but they are really long
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Great looking Short

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
rkade5150
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Retro 11 Short has been my favorite Jordan short for a couple years now (this is my third pair), and these "Bred" inspired colorways are great. The short is comfortable, fits well, and looks fantastic. People always compliment me on these! I've had one pair in silver for two years now and even though I wear them more than any other pair I own, they still look like new.
Pros: durable, comfortable, attractive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 11 Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 out of 17 recommend this product