Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's

Freshen up your court-inspired style with the Jordan Jumpman Flight T-Shirt. This 100% cotton t-shirt features the iconic Jumpman trademark printed on the chest. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
60 out of 64(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like the color wave of the shirt.

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville,tn
I like the color of the shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great tshirt to have.

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hazel Crest, IL
I recently purchased this shirt with my Spizike Jordans. The shirt matches the shoes perfectly. Everyone compliments me on it when I wear them together. Thanks Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Whitley City, KY
This is a great product. The only thing wrong with this product, is the color. When I got mine, I thought it was going to be the blue you see displayed. Instead, it was a baby/Carolina blue. So, unless you don't like baby/Carolina blue, then I don't recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SAN DIEGO
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT. HE LOVE IT AND IT IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like the shirt and the design.

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kiel, WI
Very happy with this purchase. First time I seen the shirt I knew I had to buy it because of how awesome it looked. I would recommend any clothing from eastbay. Extremely dependable store and always has the best of everything!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking tee

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford,Ct
Nice looking tee goes great with almost anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
grandson loved this shirt....thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Nice and very comfortable!! Thanks Eastbay!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulously Phat!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Allis, WI 53219
Looks really sharp in a T-shirt material is nice quality. All you can do is try it and if you don't like it send it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from H-town
Eastbay is just the way to go for classic Jordan-ness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vevey, Switzerland
Good to deal with. Nice and original product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York,ny
It took me a month to get my order I was treated terrible and when I finally received the package it was missing 2 items. I'll never shop from eastbay again. And I'll strongly suggest others not to. 1st and last time!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color and graphic

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The quality and craftsmanship of this t-shirt is outstanding. Runs true to size and the color is beautiful and vivid. Christmas present for my son and he loved it. He hasn't worn it yet so cannot comment on its durability.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, well-made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1 word. ...JORDAN! Enough said!!!!!!!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BURQUE, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
1 word. ...JORDAN! Enough said!!!!!!! They'll still be selling Jordan gear after lebrick and kobrick retire. I don't think their gear will still be selling either!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is made very well.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Jose
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The cotton material is thick yet breathable. My man is going to love it. I like the enlarged Jumpman logo too! It add alittle more style to a favorite basic.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wallingford, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is of great quality and the graphics are nice. Bought it for my son for Christmas and can't wait for him to see it. He's going to love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this item is beautiful

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a birthday present for my son and he is big boy the shirt fit true to its size and the colors were very nice.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lansing MI
I haved loved Flight gear for a while now. My wife keeps surprising me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice material.

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Granada Hills, California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eastbay products seem to be good quality. My son likes them. I feel the prices are a bit high. I'm hoping it doesn't shrink.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What you would expect from a Jordan T-shirt

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is a basic Jordan T-shirt that I added to match a pair of shoes as a gift. It's exactly what you can expect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>