Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's

Freshen up your court-inspired style with the Jordan Jumpman Flight T-Shirt. This 100% cotton t-shirt features the iconic Jumpman trademark printed on the chest. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
51 out of 55(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulously Phat!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gimp420L
from West Allis, WI 53219
Looks really sharp in a T-shirt material is nice quality. All you can do is try it and if you don't like it send it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Swooshalistic
from H-town
Eastbay is just the way to go for classic Jordan-ness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stefan
from Vevey, Switzerland
Good to deal with. Nice and original product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigPutt
from Lansing MI
I haved loved Flight gear for a while now. My wife keeps surprising me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Toni
from Australia
True to size
very Happy with the purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice t-shirt

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
superllamas
from florida
fit very well, good quality, looks good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Condamine
from Queensland Australia
Well made and an excellent fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
6924
from California
This shirt is comfortable, fashionable, and stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shawn
from Los Angeles
Good quality product that looks great and is true to fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
freshjs
from NW,Pa
Shirt is fresh can't go wrong with the all white and black
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect shirt

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Juana
from Stockbridge,Georgia
This shirt fits like a glove and I love the colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
1stAndLastTime
from New York,ny
It took me a month to get my order I was treated terrible and when I finally received the package it was missing 2 items. I'll never shop from eastbay again. And I'll strongly suggest others not to. 1st and last time!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fresh and has grate style

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bledsoeb1985
from Miamisburg Ohio
I love this shirt it's fresh and looks good very good produc
 
My product recommendations
Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Jordan Retro 13 Cats Eye T-Shirt - Men's
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Talleye
from OKC
Shirt came in timely and in e xcellent condition. Love the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good retro flight t shirt

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
JordanFan
from Dubbo, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have 5 of these shirts in various colours, like how they fit and comfortable to wear.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this item is beautiful

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
tatita0827
from Hollywood Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a birthday present for my son and he is big boy the shirt fit true to its size and the colors were very nice.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoppingNkansas
from hays, kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color, great material, great fit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice design

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
hotbabe4
from Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The color & design are great.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1 word. ...JORDAN! Enough said!!!!!!!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from BURQUE, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
1 word. ...JORDAN! Enough said!!!!!!! They'll still be selling Jordan gear after lebrick and kobrick retire. I don't think their gear will still be selling either!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight Jumpman T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
illryda
from afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good Jordan shirt,comfortable fit
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>