Customer Reviews for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's

The Nike Futura Pullover Hoodie is a ready for warming up or lounging. It features an embroidered Nike logo on the chest for an authentic sports-inspired look. 80% cotton/20% polyester brushed back fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
muzza
from melb
very good . excellent product with quick delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Quality4clothes
from Australia
Perfect fit, fantastic quality. Warm and soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality material

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nats
from New zealand
Nice thick good quality material hoodie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweatshirt!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
anashops
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable & runs true to size.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great! Hoodie is top quality & comfortable.

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
AuntieBeanie
from Gilbert, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered several hoodies. All excellent quality & comfortable. I'm equally impressed with Eastbay. Ordering from them is probably the best shopping experience I've ever had. Communication (e-mails) was prompt on confirming order, shipping, tracking, being delivered. And they sent me a catalog in the mail of their other products. Shipping was very quick also. Will definitely order from them again. Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Birdmom
from Monroe, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered a Large for my 16 year old son and the fit is true to size. Very well made, which I expect from Nike....but kudos to Eastbay for the great price and super-fast shipping!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Hoodie

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
WVMOM
from Elkins, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased a couple of these hoodies for my son. They fit well, wash up nicely, and look good. My son like really likes them.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
sowut08
from i.e, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice color, will buy other colors in the coming weeks
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Brushed PO Futura Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product