Customer Reviews for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's

For proper performance and NBA style, reach for the adidas On-Court CLIMALITE® T-Shirt. This short-sleeve t-shirt is made from super-soft CLIMALITE® fabric, which pulls sweat away from the skin, and onto fabric for speedy evaporation, so you can be ready to go. 100% polyester. Slim fit. Screenprint. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shirts

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love this style and have 4 teams already. Same one worn on the court. When I saw the heat here's purple lakers shirt I had to jump on it. Only thing is sizing is so inconsistent, and these do run big. I've got a few, some run tighter than others and some are big enough to be a car cover, I'll deal with it because I love these! Great material, great for playing in as well
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but not for the price

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I do really like the climalite materials BUT this shirt fits extremely large. I am a solid medium, no more, no less. The medium that I ordered fit me gigantic whereas the sleeves came down past my elbows.
If you are really picky about the collar size, definitely go at least one size smaller. The climalite material tends to expand and not spring back to what it was before.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san diego, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shirt is light, comfortable, and awesome for lakers fans like me!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maputo, Mozambique
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
LOVE LA LAKERS, WITH THIS T-SHIRT I BECOME A PART OF A TIME
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Let's Go Knicks!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Looks great, feels great. The only problem is if you order for a certain size, for this shirt buy one size smaller.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from darien, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son love the shirt. but we had to send it back for a smaller size. Waiting on the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA On Court Climalite S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product