Customer Reviews for Fila F-13 SL - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Fila F-13 SL - Men's

Make the Fila F-13 SL a part of your everyday shoe collection. This high-profile sneaker features a pebbled leather upper with hook-and-loop ankle strap, embroidered logos and a rubber sole. Wt. 12.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Review 1 for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
NUPERTROOPER
from East Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and very stylish! I get compliments all the time and I'm always asked "where did you get those". Now they know...cop a pair!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice discrete design

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
geosmack
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the feel of the leather.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigFootWeeMan
from Chesterfield,MI
This product was good for the money I paid
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
fwb4me
from bay city, mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
had to call the person who got the shoes an he said he loves his shoes an will be happy to order from you's again when he get's more money
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigeazy1
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoes and nice color
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fila F-13 SL - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
yuri
from sacramento
these shoes are light and cozzy with support.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.