Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's

The Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Hood retains heat. Flat-seam construction lies smooth against the head. This form-fitting style is comfortable on its own or under your helmet, offering full facial protection that extends below the neck line and converts to a neck gaiter. 85% nylon/15% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
LaKer4Life
from OKC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wore this to the Bedlam game this past weekend. And this mask did its job to the fullest. Heck by halftime I had to take off my beanie because I was starting to sweat with the mask on. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

See review

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from SE USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I initially purchased this so that I can put on prior to putting on my helmet for motorcycle riding . Then found myself using it to go mountain biking when I got a little bit chilly out . Then I found myself using it to play flag football outside when it was cold . Amazing Nike did it again this is why keep purchasing Nike Products
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Puckstop
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A little big, but that's why they can print, "One size fits all" Stylish, warm, flexible.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cold weather hood

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
rider11
from new york state
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this hood for bicycle riding in sub 40 degree weather and it works great for that purpose. I will use it for other winter activities as well. I will use it for skiing, hiking and whatever else its appropriate for.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
robbb
from ontario, canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like everything about this, fits great, and keeps my face warm for my outdoor activities. Use it for going on hikes and four wheeling for underneath my helmet.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great success

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Freakytoofinesse
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Keeps my whole face warm when needed
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
LPJZ27
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable. Great for work and recreational use.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!!!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
VIPER12qb
from St. Petersburg, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! Keeps me very harm.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product