Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's

The Pro Combat Hyperwarm Dri-FIT Max Hood retains heat. Flat-seam construction lies smooth against the head. This form-fitting style is comfortable on its own or under your helmet, offering full facial protection that extends below the neck line and converts to a neck gaiter. 85% nylon/15% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stays Warm

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WA
Nice head sock...better than my klim sock for warmth. Little hard to breath at times
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SW Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product. Easy to clean, well-fitting and great color.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OKC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wore this to the Bedlam game this past weekend. And this mask did its job to the fullest. Heck by halftime I had to take off my beanie because I was starting to sweat with the mask on. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

See review

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SE USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I initially purchased this so that I can put on prior to putting on my helmet for motorcycle riding . Then found myself using it to go mountain biking when I got a little bit chilly out . Then I found myself using it to play flag football outside when it was cold . Amazing Nike did it again this is why keep purchasing Nike Products
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cold weather hood

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york state
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this hood for bicycle riding in sub 40 degree weather and it works great for that purpose. I will use it for other winter activities as well. I will use it for skiing, hiking and whatever else its appropriate for.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A little big, but that's why they can print, "One size fits all" Stylish, warm, flexible.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ontario, canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like everything about this, fits great, and keeps my face warm for my outdoor activities. Use it for going on hikes and four wheeling for underneath my helmet.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great success

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Keeps my whole face warm when needed
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable. Great for work and recreational use.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!!!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Petersburg, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! Keeps me very harm.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Hydropull Hood - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product