Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's

The Nike Air Max Terra Sertig is the latest heavy-duty trail boot in their outdoor-inspired line. Boasting a mesh, nubuck, and leather upper for a durable fit as well as a cushioning 360º Max Air® unit and traction-inducing rubber outsole, this boot will keep you comfortable and looking fresh throughout the day's trek. Wt. 15.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must Boot!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First, of all, I have never written a review on any shoe or boot. The only reason for this review, is to share my thought on this boot to help others. I am over 240 lbs. I walk 5 days a week for several miles because it is a part of my job. I do the streets of San Diego- straight paths, curves and hills. Before buying this boot, I considered quitting my job, for the walks were killing me. I have worned this boot for two weeks, and it fells as if I am floating. This boot saved me from quitting. I personally want to thank the designer of this boot. Bravo Zulu!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dublin Ca
Nike did a fantastic job designing these shoes. Very comfortable, stylish and a true fit. I bought the first pair for work, 10 hours+, and feet are comfortable the entire time. I like them so much, I bought a second pair for casual wear. You won't be disappointed if you decide to purchase these shoes.
Cons: whis they were slip resistant
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreme comfort & support

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mesa, AZ
I use these shoes for trail running & work. They are just like my air max running shoes but in a boot with gray ankle support, great for trail running.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are extremely freaking awsome the colors the way they all blend is perfect and I would recommend these to anyone and from now in I will get my shies from east bay. The way they set up all their products makes it easy to search thru different. Things
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

NOT TRUE TO SIZE

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FT Bragg NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs small, but just about any Nike shoe will run small. Found them to by very boxy, short for the size and not very comfortable. Absolutely would not wear them for a hike or working out. Would be ok for wearing with jeans at causal outdoor event etc. They were returned for refund
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots for anything.

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Sioux city, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought these shoes work where I stand from 6 to hrs a day. Tried these boots on and feel in love with them. Decided not to use for work but when I go and work out or just to run errands. I'm thinking about buying another pair. You will not regret these boots if you hike, walk or even work out. Great shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Now this is a sneaker!!!!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from staten ilsand NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
For a 280lb guy it's very hard to find the right sneaker to hold the weight and I also do alot of walking so they really need to be durable as well. These sneakers are awesome. They are not wearing out so fast like other sneakers and you actually feel like your walking on air.
Great job NIKE
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hiking boots

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nambucca Heads, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best hiking shoes I have used. Excellent grip with the design of the sole.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied with this product. Just wish you had them with different color swooshe's!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from baltimore
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable and cool looking shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York City
They were a gift for my son's father and he really loved the fit, the quality and style of the sneaker. I would highly recommend this sneaker to anyone that is thinking of buying them.
Thank you, Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderfull buy!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the Most comfortable shoe I own. Must buy.all 3 that I own are the only shoe's I wear now can't take them off feels like feathers on my feet "Nike, please make more "colors
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for outdoors, very sporty

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Rochelle, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs very small in size, but great look over all
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp Looking

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Air Max Terra Sertig comfort is like walking on pillows. It's very stylish and is very supportive.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable, another great shoe by nike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have worn for 2 weeks now and love them.

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hendersonville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
, I will purchase another pair soon, I like the looks and comfort, hopefully they will last.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes was Dirty when I receive them !!!
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I can sum these shoes up in one word - AWESOME!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My BF loved them for Christmas, he said they are

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from B-more, MD
My BF loved them for Christmas, he said they are very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort at its best!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St Thomas, Virgin Islands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoes is very comfortable ! But try get a size larger! Runs kinda small!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: kinda small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Terra Sertig - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need more larger sizes and colors!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>