Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's

The re-mastered Nike Air Force 180 Mid features classic hoops style with striking color contrast. This court-inspired style is made with a mix of leather, nubuck, and synthetic materials for a secure fit. Not only does the 180 Air-Sole® unit provide a title for this infamous shoe, it also supplies lightweight cushioning. A classic court-inspired outsole sits below for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 out of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to have these..on my feet!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Man, I tell you what; a lot of these kicks coming out is like a blast to the past. I had a show very similar to this one and when I put these on, I was feeling the vintage Nike of early 90s. It is really big shoe: meaning not sleek or compact, rather it is the opposite. Putting these bad boys on is a fashion statement. This colorway of teal and black (nice and simple) is real easy to match with. But I can go the other route and wear the shoes purely as a statement. As most kicks I get, these get a lot of looks. Keep it up NIKE with retros. I am in to collect,
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

throwback sexy

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from jackson, new jersey
i bought these shoes because i always wanted them when i was younger and did not have the funds to get them.
very good weight to them. typical older cushioning for your feet. don't expect lebrons but they still are comfortable. also feel good on the tongue.
for a fan of the past nikes these are a must buy!
Pros: leightweight, comfortable
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoe looks great, and its not as heavy as it looks, (but is as big as it looks) I use the shoes for casual purposes. I use other lighter shoes for basketball purposes. but this shoe is a good buy in my opinion. I like them
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

180

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
These shoes are very light and comfortable. Oh and very stylish I might add. I get compliments everytime I wear them out.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swag and comfortable

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
Not what I expected. The only thing I had issue but that's with most of my kicks is that they are not to wide narrow but I have the wood stretcher and that solves all my shoes problem. Too bad Charles didn't win a ring but he sure win with the shoes.
Pros: style and comfortable
Cons: little narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color Way...

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trenton, NJ
Is so sexy! Love this shoe. So pretty I don't even want to wear them outside! Lol...This shoe is straight for rocking with a crisp pair of jeans. They def have that WOW! Factor.
Pros: color, no creases, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good retro example

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tas . AU
These are awesome . Excellent colour way , true to size. Great with shorts or jeans . Plenty of comments . Pitty they're not in pump form ,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool looking shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wausau, WI
These shoes are very cool! I like the cool colors, especially on the tongue. They fit great, look good and are of good construction.
Pros: good looking, nice colors, good fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Shoes!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
Whitest Shoes ever!
Feel so comfy inside yet so secure. The traction is unbelievable as well.
Bit heavy, but not a problem for me.
Pros: good traction!, clean look, get to act like charles barley!
Cons: bit heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product From Nike - Great Retro!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I loved this shoe when I was younger and now its back I have to have them all. Also I love glow in the dark sneakers!
Pros: nike retro, glow in the dark, fast delivery
Cons: service charges, shipping costs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the shoe looks on feet

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery,AL
The shoe looks great on feet but after long wear the shoe starts to feel a little small around the toe box
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BE CAREFUL

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DA,HOOD
THESE RUN SMALL
SO IF YOU ARE BARELY A SIZE 12, GO FOR SIZE 13
-
DELIVERED TO CANADA IN 3 DAYS :)
Pros: sexy, durable, swaggin
Cons: narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los angles ca
The shoe looks good real nice to wear but a lil bit narrow in the front toe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad
the sneaker is great..exactly what i wanted..perfect condition
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GITD Greatness

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OC, CA
A super clean colorway that really glows in the dark! What more can you ask for??
Pros: glows in the dark, keeps clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, ca
So excited about these shoes! Love them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Force 180

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Shoe fits true to size for me looks amazing with the glow
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is good

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oyster bay, new york
i liked it and my son loved them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TX
Great shoe. I am very happy with my pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 180 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mexico
I wait for a long time. The item is great!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>