Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's

Nike Flex Show TR - Men's

The Nike Flex Show TR offers the best natural motion available in a training shoe so you can get the most out of your workouts. Low-cut, lightweight mesh and leather upper provides ultimate comfort and flexibility. Perforated midfoot overlays integrate with the laces to add ventilation and support. Foam-padded collar and tongue offer a glove-like fit. Phylon™ core midsole gives great cushioning right where you need it. Articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole provides flexible, lightweight cushioning with great durability. Lateral outrigger delivers stability and enhanced range of motion. Rubber outsole gives great traction. Flex grooves promote a natural stride and flexibility. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Guglu
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not very much comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoe is exactly what I expected.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DOCCCCD
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good process, good shoe. always NIKE fit and function.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Trainer Shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
GymBro
from Knoxville, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very light weight, snug fit, easy break in, hot looking in the gym
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
MomofTweenBoy
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The size ran a little bigger than other Nike tennis shoes. They are very light weight, which is nice, but they are not comfortable. No cushion just thin, stiff and light weight.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, runs large, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband and son LOVE these shoes!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vicki
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Read reviews so bought them for my son, early 20's, and he loved them so bought them for my husband, old.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
newboy
from Chesapeake, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great ware good fit just want I was hoping for
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around shoe

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ilwright
from Stony Brook, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear this all of the time, to run, play basketball and bike.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wat I payed for!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steveoz
from Murfreesboro, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Haven worn them yet but when I tried them they felt good! Normally a Adidas boy so we shall see
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome product

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
jas39
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great training shoes will be back for more when needed
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
smithereen
from baton rouge, la
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son tried on a lot of shoes this year, but nothing compared to the comfort of the Nikes. They work with his orthotics, and he's very happy with their appearance. I'm not sure about the traction. He said he kept slipping in the gym today during sprints, but he blamed the floor rather than the shoes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES ALSO

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
billybear
from houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THESE SHOES GREAT TO WALK IN GREAT SUPPORT
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes have great features

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
tilleyjr10
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very comfortable right out of the box. If you want a cross-training shoe that is lightweight this is your shoe. Great shoe for the price!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
JakeW
from Chico, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe! Similar to the free run series with a little thicker sole.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kromodos
from Marietta,ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great looking shoe @ a great price! Worth the wait.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bob89
from San Francisco, CA
Great support for weight training.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jjtwas
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have been in the market for a new cross trainer for some time now. I was hesitant to purchase these due to the extremely low price; however this shoe is amazing. It's comfortable, lightweight, and durable. Perfect for the type of workouts I engage in at the gym.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and comfortable

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jfiaoanfnchaowk
from Slidell, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm happy with the shoes. They fit good (the site recommends you get one half size larger than normal, which seems to be accurate). I like the color and they work well as an all around workout shoe. My only complaint; which is a minor one, is I wish thy soles were a little thicker. When running, they feel a thin. I'm sure I can just buy some different insoles and fix the issue. All in all, very nice shoes.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, runs small, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
fstptch
from edwardsville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe seemed too small out of the box but it stretched to fit well.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bison1515
from Mogadore Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fits so great and gives me the perfect arch support needed. Nice job Nike.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
dcow
from arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Lightweight, great value.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>