Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Flex Show TR - Men's

The Nike Flex Show TR offers the best natural motion available in a training shoe so you can get the most out of your workouts. Low-cut, lightweight mesh and leather upper provides ultimate comfort and flexibility. Perforated midfoot overlays integrate with the laces to add ventilation and support. Foam-padded collar and tongue offer a glove-like fit. Phylon™ core midsole gives great cushioning right where you need it. Articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole provides flexible, lightweight cushioning with great durability. Lateral outrigger delivers stability and enhanced range of motion. Rubber outsole gives great traction. Flex grooves promote a natural stride and flexibility. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 31(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Workout/Running Shoe

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's always tough to order shoes online. It could be too narrow or to small/large. Well this shoe fit perfectly to the size (I used my other Nike's to cross check my size before ordering). Not only does it fit but it is extremely comfortable and lightweight. I use this for running and doing bootcamp workouts. I really couldn't be happier. FIrst time ordering from Eastbay and I will order again!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product, great price!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenner, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got nice pair of Nike for an amazing low price but great quality plus fast shipping. Thank you!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from baton rouge, la
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son tried on a lot of shoes this year, but nothing compared to the comfort of the Nikes. They work with his orthotics, and he's very happy with their appearance. I'm not sure about the traction. He said he kept slipping in the gym today during sprints, but he blamed the floor rather than the shoes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Product, Misleading color description

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Normal, IL
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the design of these shoes and would love to keep them, however the reason I bought them was because on the picture and in the description of the shoes they say the product is "bright crimson." Unfortunately, my eyes and all my friends eyes see them as more pink, even orange, rather than a shade of red or crimson. I'm not into pink shoes, so they are being sent back.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband and son LOVE these shoes!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Read reviews so bought them for my son, early 20's, and he loved them so bought them for my husband, old.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have been in the market for a new cross trainer for some time now. I was hesitant to purchase these due to the extremely low price; however this shoe is amazing. It's comfortable, lightweight, and durable. Perfect for the type of workouts I engage in at the gym.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around shoe

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stony Brook, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear this all of the time, to run, play basketball and bike.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mogadore Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fits so great and gives me the perfect arch support needed. Nice job Nike.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Great support for weight training.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not very much comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoe is exactly what I expected.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good process, good shoe. always NIKE fit and function.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Trainer Shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very light weight, snug fit, easy break in, hot looking in the gym
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The size ran a little bigger than other Nike tennis shoes. They are very light weight, which is nice, but they are not comfortable. No cushion just thin, stiff and light weight.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, runs large, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and comfortable

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Slidell, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm happy with the shoes. They fit good (the site recommends you get one half size larger than normal, which seems to be accurate). I like the color and they work well as an all around workout shoe. My only complaint; which is a minor one, is I wish thy soles were a little thicker. When running, they feel a thin. I'm sure I can just buy some different insoles and fix the issue. All in all, very nice shoes.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, runs small, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chesapeake, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great ware good fit just want I was hoping for
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wat I payed for!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Murfreesboro, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Haven worn them yet but when I tried them they felt good! Normally a Adidas boy so we shall see
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Light Weight Training Shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great shoe for the Gym. This Shoe is super light weight and feels great on the foot. I love the flex aspect of the shoe and the design is simple yet stylish in my opinion. Highly recommend this shoe as a cross trainer/training shoe for the gym etc.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes have great features

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very comfortable right out of the box. If you want a cross-training shoe that is lightweight this is your shoe. Great shoe for the price!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome product

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great training shoes will be back for more when needed
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Show TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES ALSO

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THESE SHOES GREAT TO WALK IN GREAT SUPPORT
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>