Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

Sport everyday swag with the adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt. Screen-printed graphics on the front for style. 100% cotton. Heather: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent looking shirt

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eddie
from San Diego, CA
This shirt was exactly what I was looking for when I was browsing for a patriotic shirt. It looks and feels fresh
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
cwash
from Plainfield, IL
Love the colors in the shirt. Good fit, good look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors and different designs

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
rozzy
from Tilton, IL
Always looking to update my adidas wardrobe. I bought five shirts in all. Each one different from the other and many different color combinations and graphics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great t shirt

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
vanessa
from southland nz
son wears it all the time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the design

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chip
from Boston Ma
Good delivery time, perfect fit. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+++ Happy Customer

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
maddy
from Queensland/Australia
Great materials, still perfect after washing, highly would recommend this product to friends/family. My partner loves Adidas so I know picking this shirt that had a bit of attitude as well as his fav brand I knew I would getting him a good present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No, it was way ugly!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Azimuth99
from Indianapolis, IN
It was an awful t-shirt. The colors were obnoxious.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic T-Shirt

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILuvMoney
from Australia
Great Quality
Great Color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
PonyRiderKS2012
from Wichita, KS
I bought this shirt for a friend, he said it was Dope! I t has a flattering fit, he is very muscular and the XL provides a flattering fit while not being conforming. The color is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this shirt

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
grandmagoat
from Hays, MT
I purchased this shirt for my son, he just loves the style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good and quality

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Calfornia
Im a fan of adidas and never had any problem!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves it

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
tpatterson
from kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves it. It goes well w/some Addidas shorts he has.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Greg21
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
it looks great and fits great,
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
StayFlyy
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice color. Very nice tee.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thx

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
mansour
from saudi arabia
gooooooood very good
i like the shopping with Eastbay ,, Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i would buy this product again and again

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
trinac
from concordia ks
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like the pricing and the way it looks on my boyfriend i would recomend this website to my friends over and over agian
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well, overall good shirt

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sm0k3y
from Oshkosh, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've gotten plenty Adidas shirts, I've yet to be disappointed with the quality of the shirts and their originality. This shirt was no different
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cellio6
from Aruba
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shirt to dress after a practice.
Pros: stylish, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice tshirt

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Akamaye
from Little rock , Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love this tshirt! Nice colors
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Musch
from Clinton Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice fit. Also stylish. My son seems very happy with it. Has a nice feel to the material also.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>