Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's

Sport everyday swag with the adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt. Screen-printed graphics on the front for style. 100% cotton. Heather: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
57 out of 61(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Roseburg, OR
Bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. Comfortable and true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crisp

PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Jay, Florida
Very clean, crisp. Matches a lot of my clothing and has versatility. Comfort level 100, and has a cooling sensation but warm when cold. Thanks eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Logo! Wish More Colors

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Quality Adidas shirt that looks pretty awesome and it fits well. I wish there were more color shirts instead of the just black design. The fabric feels really comfortable. After washing this shirt, I'd probably hang dry this instead of throwing it in the dryer so that it doesn't wear out quickly. Get this shirt!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit. Fast delivery.

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hong Kong
Love the shirt. The shirt fits well even after washing. Hard to fine 2-XLs sizes in Hong Kong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product graphics even nicer in person

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Thomas, VI
The graphics on the t-shirt are unique!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome style

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Van, TX
I love this graphic athletic shirt because it's lightweight and very comfortable. Plus, I really like the cool graphics and I can wear it with a lot of athletic apparel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice t-shirt

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ofallon, MO
All clothing I purchased has fit exactly the way they were described on the website
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New york, NY
Fast shipping and great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Decent tee

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Good material look and feel. Perfect for walking out the gym
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New zealand
This shirt looks very fresh and nice with very cool designs. However I think the fit is a bit more roomy compared to other shirts such as the nike graphic tees.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size deception

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atl ga
Orders a size L and it was more like a XXXL. Very disappointed. Won't buy from this site again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+++ Happy Customer

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queensland/Australia
Great materials, still perfect after washing, highly would recommend this product to friends/family. My partner loves Adidas so I know picking this shirt that had a bit of attitude as well as his fav brand I knew I would getting him a good present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is from my satisfaction

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colombia - Antioquia
This product is from my satisfaction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I bought this shirt for a friend, he said it was Dope! I t has a flattering fit, he is very muscular and the XL provides a flattering fit while not being conforming. The color is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greatv

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
every thing we have bought from this site has been 100% and fast delivery thankyou
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors and different designs

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tilton, IL
Always looking to update my adidas wardrobe. I bought five shirts in all. Each one different from the other and many different color combinations and graphics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent looking shirt

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
This shirt was exactly what I was looking for when I was browsing for a patriotic shirt. It looks and feels fresh
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs Big

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, Ma
This shirt seems to run very big and I would recommend buying a size below what you think you might need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well, overall good shirt

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oshkosh, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've gotten plenty Adidas shirts, I've yet to be disappointed with the quality of the shirts and their originality. This shirt was no different
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Graphic T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My first order was ripped, but I received great and fast customer service and got a new order! The shirt is also very cool and well made.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>