Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's

The adidas Originals Attitude Vulc West Big Logo cuts down the originals '80s hoops high-top to a mid and adds a durable leather upper and vulcanized rubber outsole for a new-age street style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from colombia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent product very good
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dont fit in stand out these shoes will help you

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from B.r la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Turn heads everywhere i go in these dont hurt your feet after long periods of wearing them the color pattern is just right with eachother fast shipping bought them for my birthday outfit it went together just right id recommend them to anybody but i like to stand out so i dont
Love Life,Live Large
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are a head turner

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntington, In
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my fiance, and he loves them! They are so tough and are a total head turner when he wears them out! He gets people asking him where he got them all the time! Love adidas originals and eastbay is fantastic! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad and Tobago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The shoe is true to size. It fits perfectly and looks exactly as is online. Brother absolutely adores it to the point that he tries it on but is trying to avoid touching it with his hands
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I live in Australia, very very happy with this site. Reasonable prices and shipping and communication was fast and brilliant, will buy again and have already recommended to others. Thanks.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!!!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Midwest, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Other than being a tad narrow (like all Adidas) I really like this shoe defiant head turners everybody asked were I coped em' this is a must have shoe for anybody with a fetish like me! Adidas r back!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope kicks!

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoes, great price, and arrived in the post in 3 days from usa to aus! Very fast postage.. I love eastbay!!!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from montana
This is a Great product. Nice shoes in everyway
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bham, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable , lightweight , durable , very cool shoes ... Get tons of compliments !!!! Considering buying assorted colors
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Looking Shoe

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Granger. IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great looking shoe. However there is no padding and it's not as comfortable as it looks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sexy Shoes

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Duluth, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone who wants to look casual and sexy at the same time! Perfect everyday shoe!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is just beautiful...
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ruleville,MS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really am enjoyin my item that I recently ordered from this site I'm loving it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gift

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MN
I bought these for my son as a Christmas gift. he opened them and exclaimed, "sexy!" ...apparently a good thing in teen speak
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The get a lot of attention out in the public

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bridgeville , de
They look good they feel good the price was great
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is very happy with the shoes. They fit, they look good, they got here fast.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's alright.

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salisbury, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like it, but the picture makes it look better than it really is.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish shoe!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
love these! I always have to tell people where i got them from
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Creases easily, but overall good shoe
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Attitude Vulc Big Logo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Originals

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pennsylvania
I bought these for my son and he loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>