Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's

If practice makes perfect, then you can easily become the perfect fan of your team in the Nike Dri-FIT Basketball Practice T-Shirt. This t-shirt features Dri-FIT® fabrication to keep you cool and fresh when intensity of the game rises. Screenprinted logo on the front has metallic jewel tones for a sweet style. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirt

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
This shirt is great. I love it and is a great fit. The dri fit material feels nice and soft. A nice shirt to wear casually or to train in. You can dress them up or dress them down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very comfortable, but printed lettering cracks

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Halifax, NS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits great, perfect cotton/poly blend. Only issue was that the silver print that outlines all the lettering will crack after a couple washes. I washed it inside out and it still managed to crack. All the orange lettering is perfectly fine, it's just the silver lining around it.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: lettering cracks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Top

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Hood, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Yes good look, you have to get the shorts to match, the black is good if you have muscles reminds me of that wide reviver who plays for the cowboys now, great look to workout in and the black and orange looks good
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid Dri-Fit Shirt

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eden Prairie, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable shirt. Looks good either at the gym or outside. Good fit overall
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stateline. NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This is a nice shirt for the price. Comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dri-Fit is awesome

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington St.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shirt. Nike Dri-Fit is awesome. Loose fitting, and great for playing basketball or just wearing around town.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Plain, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shirt for my son for Christmas. He is a big fan of Syracuse. The shirt fits him very nicely and compliments his physique.
Pros: lightweight, good moisture wicking, washes up nicely
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harrodsburg, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shopping with East Bay was a very easy and simple process. I was very pleased with the product i received. I look forward to shopping here again.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality stylish great colour

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
as usual good quality, great fit, lovely colours and durable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from So Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shirt fits perfect at chest and sleeves. Lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shirt

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
True to size! Great for out wear !dri fit!!!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-Fit Basketball Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product