Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Get to the heart of sport in the Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie. This essential part to any workout or wardrobe features design details like a V-notch at the neck, self fabric side panel inserts, a half moon panel on back, locker loop and double layer hood. A large kangaroo pocket hides the internal media storage pocket with pass through and hook and loop closure. 3" spandex ribbing on the waist and cuffs offer a great fit. The flat drawcord has embossed Eastbay tipping and grommets as well as the internal jock tag and embroidered Eastbay logo on the lower left pouch. 80% cotton/20% polyester. 320g. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
55 out of 60(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong Product

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Deployed
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The packaging had the right numbers and name of this product but there was a black zipper track jacket in the bag. I'm currently deployed and didn't want the hassle of trying to get to another base camp to mail it from the post office. The fleece outfit is better for sleeping in these cold mountains.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome for the price!

PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, Tx
Very Warm with fleece lining inside. Cuffs on sleeve hold to make arm sleeves right length. Men's extra Large ran a little small but was long enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sweatshirt

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Northville Michigan
This is a nice sweatshirt, what else can I say.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The Eastbay brand hoodies and pants are very nice and quality is great! Better than most hoodies at only a fraction of the cost!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and good fabric

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
this is the first item i ever ordered off of Eastbay and its a perfect. the color is true to the image (burgundy) and the size is just right!. highly recommend if you want a cheap quality sweater. do not let big companies think their products are the best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color shown in the image and the color I received are nothing alike though the sweater I received is charcoal grey.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: mis-leading images
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect basic hoodie

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from IOWA
Soft, warm, and attractive too.. Got for my dad in L, nice and roomy! tempted to keep myself. Color selection was nicw as well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Izmir, Turkey
It is pretty good hoodie. Cloth is soft and nice. Good size, good quality, good colour. Worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Value

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
Everyone needs a thick, well made hoodie to toss on when it starts to get cold. This is a very well made product - the cuffs, fabric and stitching are all top notch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grimes, IA
Great fit. Heavy weight fleece. Have bought 3 more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO COZY

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
This sweatshirt was exactly what I was looking for. In addition, when I was wearing it, the sweatshirt was very comfortable and it fit really well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this hoodie

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DC
This is a great value! The hoodie is so soft, comfortable, stylish and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nc
Son loves it wears it everyday possible. Reasonable price. Would buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was just what we needed for Halloween

PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
We were part of a family rainbow for Halloween and the hoodie and pants in orange was just perfect. It is nice and warm and fits well so my husband will wear the pants and hoodie during the winter, maybe not together since it is a lot of orange.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I bought XXL

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Surprise, AZ
Comfortable fit so glad I bought XXL. Can't wait to use it this fall.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maricopa, AZ
Like because you don't advertise brand name
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
My son loves this hoodie! Very soft very warm. He loves the fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible stitching quality

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased a grey large size eastbay hoodie. The stitching quality is deplorable to put it lightly. The stitching on the top part of the front pocket came off after 1 time wearing it requiring my partner to restitch it. After inspecting the rest of the hoodie it is clearly a major issue, the ends of the thread have not been cut or tied off properly causing them to break and come undone.. Do not buy until they fix their quality control.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I now own 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Overland Park, KS
I bought one of these because all my hoodies were getting old and needed replacing. I figured at the price I could take a flyer on the quality. I have always used huge brand named hoodies before this purchase. Let me just say if these hoodies would have been the same price as the other brands. These would still be a better buy. But wait, these were close to 1/3 the price of those old hoodies and the quality is better. So out went the order for 4 more....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE!!

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from England
Quality of the product exceeding my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>