Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Get to the heart of sport in the Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie. This essential part to any workout or wardrobe features design details like a V-notch at the neck, self fabric side panel inserts, a half moon panel on back, locker loop and double layer hood. A large kangaroo pocket hides the internal media storage pocket with pass through and hook and loop closure. 3" spandex ribbing on the waist and cuffs offer a great fit. The flat drawcord has embossed Eastbay tipping and grommets as well as the internal jock tag and embroidered Eastbay logo on the lower left pouch. 80% cotton/20% polyester. 320g. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 out of 47(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong Product

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Deployed
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The packaging had the right numbers and name of this product but there was a black zipper track jacket in the bag. I'm currently deployed and didn't want the hassle of trying to get to another base camp to mail it from the post office. The fleece outfit is better for sleeping in these cold mountains.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible stitching quality

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased a grey large size eastbay hoodie. The stitching quality is deplorable to put it lightly. The stitching on the top part of the front pocket came off after 1 time wearing it requiring my partner to restitch it. After inspecting the rest of the hoodie it is clearly a major issue, the ends of the thread have not been cut or tied off properly causing them to break and come undone.. Do not buy until they fix their quality control.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE!!

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from England
Quality of the product exceeding my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color shown in the image and the color I received are nothing alike though the sweater I received is charcoal grey.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: mis-leading images
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie great price

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
It's nice hoodie with a great price. It's warm fits just right and I love the hidden pocket great for holding keys and a phone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good deal.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
If you aren't looking for a stylish hoodie and just something to wear to keep you warm this is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wisc
was happy with all 4 items
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the price!

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ottawa, ON
The product feels high quality and its super comfortable! its light also for athletic activities
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from kenosha, wi
Accurate sizing, great fit, great material. Overall great purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I bought XXL

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Surprise, AZ
Comfortable fit so glad I bought XXL. Can't wait to use it this fall.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I now own 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Overland Park, KS
I bought one of these because all my hoodies were getting old and needed replacing. I figured at the price I could take a flyer on the quality. I have always used huge brand named hoodies before this purchase. Let me just say if these hoodies would have been the same price as the other brands. These would still be a better buy. But wait, these were close to 1/3 the price of those old hoodies and the quality is better. So out went the order for 4 more....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maricopa, AZ
Like because you don't advertise brand name
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice hoodie, has an inner pocket inside pouch.

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton, Ohio
Nice hoodie, has an inner pocket inside the pouch to store keys or a wallet and it has a Velcro closure which is terrific. Fits great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Would have been great if the size was right

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Doha, Qatar
This is the second gray hoodie that i got from Eastbay and the problem was the same. The size was too big, maybe 1 or 2 sizes up. I did not have any problem with the other colors but every time I order a gray color, I get a hoodie that's too big for me and end up giving it to someone else. What happened Eastbay?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Hoodie

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello,idaho
Very nice quality. Really like the hidden cellphone pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Would reccomend this Hoodie, Great Price and Great quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allegan, Michigan
Comfy. I may get a couple more for winter. Fit as I expected for both my husband and for mine. Shipping was fast too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

eastbay core fleece hoodie

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york ny
the hoodie is thick and good for the cold it keeps me warmand its good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, BUT sewing works NOT up to standard

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Nice color and good quality. Good length and true to size. Happy to have bought this. We have bought two with different colors. One of them is NOT that great. The sewing work is NOT up to standard, stitches not even and threads NOT cut properly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vassar, MI
Its great, it's a sweatshirt material not fleece (which I was glad about) way bigger, normally XL fits my just fine, but on this I was swimming, the pocket goes way lower than I am used to, but it fit what I wanted it for. also its not as bright as the pic looks like, not pumpkin though either!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>