Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Get to the heart of sport in the Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie. This essential part to any workout or wardrobe features design details like a V-notch at the neck, self fabric side panel inserts, a half moon panel on back, locker loop and double layer hood. A large kangaroo pocket hides the internal media storage pocket with pass through and hook and loop closure. 3" spandex ribbing on the waist and cuffs offer a great fit. The flat drawcord has embossed Eastbay tipping and grommets as well as the internal jock tag and embroidered Eastbay logo on the lower left pouch. 80% cotton/20% polyester. 320g. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong Product

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Deployed
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The packaging had the right numbers and name of this product but there was a black zipper track jacket in the bag. I'm currently deployed and didn't want the hassle of trying to get to another base camp to mail it from the post office. The fleece outfit is better for sleeping in these cold mountains.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

eastbay core fleece hoodie

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york ny
the hoodie is thick and good for the cold it keeps me warmand its good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allegan, Michigan
Comfy. I may get a couple more for winter. Fit as I expected for both my husband and for mine. Shipping was fast too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I bought XXL

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Surprise, AZ
Comfortable fit so glad I bought XXL. Can't wait to use it this fall.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, BUT sewing works NOT up to standard

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Nice color and good quality. Good length and true to size. Happy to have bought this. We have bought two with different colors. One of them is NOT that great. The sewing work is NOT up to standard, stitches not even and threads NOT cut properly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color shown in the image and the color I received are nothing alike though the sweater I received is charcoal grey.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: mis-leading images
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great length

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Eugene, OR
Happy with the product. Love the length and comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maricopa, AZ
Like because you don't advertise brand name
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vassar, MI
Its great, it's a sweatshirt material not fleece (which I was glad about) way bigger, normally XL fits my just fine, but on this I was swimming, the pocket goes way lower than I am used to, but it fit what I wanted it for. also its not as bright as the pic looks like, not pumpkin though either!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product has Great Quality

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virginia
For the price this product is outstanding. It made of great quality and washes up great . It didn't draw up like other brands when I put it in the dryer. Would highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha, WI
Great hoodie, very comfortable. Size runs a little big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Hoody is very comfortable!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodridge,IL
I bought these for my girlfriend and her daughters.... My girlfriend says they are very comfortable...The one I bought her last year,she has worn quite often..Although I bought her a size down since they run big!... I am always happy with my purchases from Eastbay... I probably will be a customer for life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arlington texas
This is not fleece it is just a over priced sweat shirt
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE 'N WARM!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from munith, MI
I'VE ALWAYS LIKED EASTBAY HOODED SWEATSHIRTS.THEY'RE MADE WELL AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what I anticipated.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I was pleased with ease of ordering & quality of product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
Product runs big, sent back for smaller size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Charcoal Color

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I bought this as a birthday present for my son. It fits very nicely, especially the length, and it is quite warm. He is happy & therefore, so am I.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Great quality buy. Size was true. Color exact.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Smyrna, TN
Very comfortable material and warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
is a very good product. :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>