Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Get to the heart of sport in the Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie. This essential part to any workout or wardrobe features design details like a V-notch at the neck, self fabric side panel inserts, a half moon panel on back, locker loop and double layer hood. A large kangaroo pocket hides the internal media storage pocket with pass through and hook and loop closure. 3" spandex ribbing on the waist and cuffs offer a great fit. The flat drawcord has embossed Eastbay tipping and grommets as well as the internal jock tag and embroidered Eastbay logo on the lower left pouch. 80% cotton/20% polyester. 320g. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product has Great Quality

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Flynno
from virginia
For the price this product is outstanding. It made of great quality and washes up great . It didn't draw up like other brands when I put it in the dryer. Would highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
ridincivic
from Kenosha, WI
Great hoodie, very comfortable. Size runs a little big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Loknows
from Arlington texas
This is not fleece it is just a over priced sweat shirt
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what I anticipated.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
LadyLou
from Texas
I was pleased with ease of ordering & quality of product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Momof3boysla
from Louisiana
Product runs big, sent back for smaller size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
dunk
from Maricopa, AZ
Like because you don't advertise brand name
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE 'N WARM!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
bruinblue
from munith, MI
I'VE ALWAYS LIKED EASTBAY HOODED SWEATSHIRTS.THEY'RE MADE WELL AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Hoody is very comfortable!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Montarsolo
from Woodridge,IL
I bought these for my girlfriend and her daughters.... My girlfriend says they are very comfortable...The one I bought her last year,she has worn quite often..Although I bought her a size down since they run big!... I am always happy with my purchases from Eastbay... I probably will be a customer for life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong Product

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeployedSoldier
from Deployed
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The packaging had the right numbers and name of this product but there was a black zipper track jacket in the bag. I'm currently deployed and didn't want the hassle of trying to get to another base camp to mail it from the post office. The fleece outfit is better for sleeping in these cold mountains.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
supreme15
from Texas
Great quality buy. Size was true. Color exact.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrKleen
from Smyrna, TN
Very comfortable material and warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
diamonddust28
from Texas
is a very good product. :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Charcoal Color

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
SoundersFan
from Seattle, WA
I bought this as a birthday present for my son. It fits very nicely, especially the length, and it is quite warm. He is happy & therefore, so am I.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a comfortable hoody

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
franky
from NY
fits perfect but the inside material as well as the hood are not comfortable at all and was well below my expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Djmead
from Melbourne, Australia
good quality garment but really really big compared to the size it should have been.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
rick
from melbourne australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely happy with item and eastbay service
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
gibbo54
from adelaide, south australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fast delivery, great notifications.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Froch
from Roseville, Michian
This product is true to size, if not larger. Nice quality for the price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
jucotransfer
from new hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
hoodie is comfortable. heavy enough for layering up, light enough to wear without a jacket now that spring seems to be here. the hood is big enough to cover my head but small enough so that it doesn't hang in my eyes. love the little pocket in pouch!!!!
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Core Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie, great fit!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbayfan76
from Milwaukee, WI
Would definitely buy again.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>