Customer Reviews for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's

Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's

The Nike Elite Performance Hoodie is built for the hardcore fan looking to rep their favorite team on the hardwood. This hoodie features Therma-FIT® technology to keep you warm and comfortable. The body shows off anthracite coloring with team specific coloring on the hood. An embroidered team logo and Swoosh design trademark is seen on the chest for a great Nike style. The back has a tackle twill with satin stitch team wordmark. ELITE embroidery can be found on the lower back. 100% polyester Therma-FIT® double knit body. Underarm: 100% recycled polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Hoodie With Class!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is one of the nicest sweatshirts I have ever purchased as a gift. After receiving it, I was convinced to buy 3 more! The anthracite color is a welcome change from typical sweatshirt choices. The embroidered graphics are so much nicer than screened designs. It is a lightweight style that provides heavyweight warmth. This gift made 4 UConn fans verrrrry happy!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, fan favorite
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West BYGOd Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking at this Hoodie on another site and wasn't going to buy it because it was too expensive, but then I found it on Eastbay for $15 less than anywhere else and I had to get it for my boyfriend for Christmas.
When it arrived I was really impressed, it's the quality you expect from Nike and the color is awesome!! My Boyfriend is 6'4 and the 2XL offered lots of length for him. I'n actually kind of disappointed I didn't get myself one!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice overall performance hoody...Nike gets it!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
2XL hoody is long and roomy with big center pocket and deep hood...Therma Fit is the way to go, as this thinner hoody still keeps you warm on a brisk spring morning or fall evening...Graphics are sewn with high quality materials and look great! Great product from Nike!
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sweatshirt!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from State College, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sweatshirt was a gift for my son -- I really liked it when it came (it was "different" than other ho-hum sweatshirts). On Christmas morning my son really liked it too. It is a nice weight and true to size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Beaverton, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love this hoodie! It's big, comfortable, and very nice looking. It's a great thing to wear out and about. It's also a great way to show how proud I am to be a Gator fan. Go Gators!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sweatshirt

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fredericksburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At 6' 195lbs the XL was perfect, not too loose and not too tight. Graphics were great. Go Razorbacks!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lightweight...yet warm. I like that it will wash well and not fade.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: more options zip front
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hoodie is big, nice and warm!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Good hoodie with oversized hood...GREAT PRODUCT!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved this! As advertised.

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very nice graphics. Comfortable. True to size.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from perry,fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am very happy with my purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product