Customer Reviews for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's

adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Rep your favorite college hoops team in the adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt. Screenprinted graphics let you rock your team with pride. Color: 100% cotton. Athletic grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice heavy T

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Nice heavy fabric. Be careful - the red dye ran.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Were bummed. Poor quaiity, and very narrow body.

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
We were really bummed. The shirty is ultra thin, really cheap material, that will probably really shrink in the dryer. And, for a men's small, the body of the shirt is incredibly narrow, while its length is long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small and very narrow.

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Runs small and very narrow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality Michigan basketball tshirt

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Great tshirt that my son loves! Matches great with nike elite navy shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the "maize" was bright yellow

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mt. pleasant, mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was not a fan of this shirt. The "maize" was bright, canary yellow and therefore, clashed with any of his "golden" / "maize" Michigan shorts.
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great, fits perfectly

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shirt; it fits perfectly, looks fantastic, and I like the basketball design with my school's logo in the middle.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from O'Fallon, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
LOVE this shirt but it's a little bit small. We bought XL and fit like a L. Other than that my son loves it!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas College Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lafayette indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loved it, is big iu fan
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.