Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's

A unanimous choice for the ultimate NBA fan, the NBA Split Decision T-shirt lets you boast your team colors with pride. Screenprinted graphics on the front. Fabric: color: 100% cotton, athletic grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely confortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montevideo
Great product, very recommendable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Duncan, Ok
Great price and a great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Shirt

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spearfish, SD
I really like the shirt. The logo is textured. It is very nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good feature and colors

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Immokalee,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fits great and good material...love the colors and not to pricey,love to see more styles on the bulls product and maybe still show some Michael Jordan old school days with the bulls but overall great team and shirt design
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from darien, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the shirt. It has great colors not fade-looking. A little to pricey for me for a t-shirt, but my son wanted it. Had to send it back for a smaller size, waiting on the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet looking, stylish, shirt!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Council Bluffs, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt is very true to size. Looks sweet and your friends will be jealous!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome graphics, but shirt is a smaller cut and very thin material, so as a result of to much washing your guaranteed a shrinking shirt
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: runs small, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was better than expected

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Son loved the T shirt. Better than the photo's looked.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not made well, cheap shirt...don't ever wash it!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt was worn one time and after washing it , it had 2 holes in shirt and area that can not be fixed... Don't get this shirt!!!
Waste of $!
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: can't wash it, not made well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from devils lake ne
I like this shirt alot. Love it yes yes
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bismarck, ND
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphic is very nice and put together, neck and bottom of tee run smaller than average so you may want to buy a size larger
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color scheme.

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Memphis,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a great t-shirt. The color scheme makes it very versatile.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coolest Knicks T-shirt I've Seen

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, SC
Looks great and fits great
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

logo great not overbearing

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from orlando, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
the orange is a great fit with most knick apparrel
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Met expectations

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Western Colorado
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gave this as gift. I think it fit ok.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

size runs small great print

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
size runs small
great graphics
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from colton south dakota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the pattern. Great quality.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with the shirt

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from monroe michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very happy with the shirt
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Split Decision T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product