Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Run the floor with your favorite team in the adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt. This t-shirt features screenprinting, which shows off your team's logo inside a basketball graphic. 100% cotton. Athletic grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
7 out of 14(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely poor quality

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the first Adidas Tshirt I've bought in a while, and it's going to be my last. Unbelievable what a cheap piece this is. The tshirt is so light that it's partially see through before it's ever been worn. I can't say enough about how disappointed I was in this shirt.
Cons: non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fort worth, tx
Received the order in a timely manner and item was as expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice t-shirt but poor graphics

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kearney, Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This t-shirt has an iron on logo that is not centered on the shirt. Looks sloppy - not happy with the product.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: don't like graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rogers, Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cheap thin cotton, fades after one wash. Not worth the money.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: don't like graphics, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Cloud, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am a T-Wolves fan and was glad to find a cool t-shirt to let people know! Fits right. Feels good.
Pros: comfortable, cool design
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit well & received in decent timing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product sent to me was incorrect

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mount Prospect
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I was disappointed. I ordered a Medium and it stated so on the bag so I didn't open it and also threw out the receipts. I am now trying to shrink the shirt since I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning a t shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The graphics on this product looks cheap.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this product for my son for Christmas. I was disappointed in the design on the shirt, it looked cheap and did not have the quality that I had expected. I am considering requesting a refund for this item.
Cons: don't like graphics, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is too thin of material.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lake of the Ozarks, Mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The design is great, but the material is too thin. The large size was too small for a typical large man when washed.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product was very low quality

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanover, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For the price I was charged, I expected I heavier, higher quality material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shirt

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Thorp, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect for a Heat fan! Very comfortable, stylish and affordable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Port Saint Lucie, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Sizing is spot on, great simple shirt from Adidas.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great graphics great buy

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runs large in size
great graphics
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Basketball Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Menomonie, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sizing is accurate. Good quality.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.