Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

For a hip look while rocking your teams colors, the adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie reigns supreme. This hoodie shows off an over sized screenprinted team logo, with an embroidered team name and logo for a totally loaded, team specific hoodie. Contrast coloring on the piping, hood lining, drawcords, zipper and bartacks adds some style. Other features include 1x1 knit rib at the cuffs and hand pockets. 60% cotton/40% polyester fleece. Sleeves & hood: 100% polyester pindot fleece. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Great fit and great team! Go Clippers!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

color

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marlow, OK
I love the jacket, I wish the light blue color was closer to the OKC Thunder blue. I purchased the small runs a little big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHAMPIONS

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is worthy of wearing the LOGO of 2012 NBA CHAMPIONS. Very comfortable. Will Love wearing it even more after The Heat win the 2013 NBA CHAMPIONSHIP. May have to get one for the wife.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't get it off my son to wash it!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Campbell, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We couldn't be happier with the Bobcats hoodie! The colors and graffics are beautiful. It is well made and durable. My son wears it as a jacket and it seems to be very warm and comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally dig this Suns hoodie!

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mesa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This NBA SUns hoodie fits perfectly! I like it a whole bunch. Colors are bright and vivid! It's well made and comfy. Sleeves are long enough but not too long. Very cool Suns sweatshirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, sexy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product is great love the colors and style of it
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from minn.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was very happy with the jacket. it fit very good and the color was very nice as what he likes and it is very easy to take care of. Very pleased with it.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick shipping time to Australia

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toowoomba Qld Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes are comfortable and true to size
Pros: durable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my son for Christmas. It is sturdy and very comfortable. He loves it. He did not take it off for days.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from RF, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son loves the sweatshirt, seems to run a little short / small. Exchanging for a larger size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was very nice

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Il.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son really likes his hoodie is of good quality and looks good.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with the purchase.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Items were shipped quickly, and all items were of good quality.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from phoenix,az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
looks great and good price!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm, stylish comfortable!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jax
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great! Love it! Great for Philly fans!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product